Binadroid خيارات روبوت ثنائي

binadroid التداولBinadroid خيارات روبوت ثنائي

خيار ثنائي Binadroid والبرمجيات المستخدمة في صناعة السيارات في التداول لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح التجارية. هذا البرنامج بناها تروي إيفرت, يستخدم الروبوت التي يمكن برمجتها لجعل بعض الصفقات وكذلك مراقبة الخرائط واتجاهات السوق. ويرتكز هذا البرنامج عن طريق خوارزميات معقدة والتي تسمح لها بالعمل الحية. وقد أشادت المستخدمين الراحة وسهولة ديهم خبرة في استخدام هذا البرنامج. البرنامج يتعامل مع جميع عمليات التداول، ويمكنك حتى تعيين مستويات المخاطر للسيطرة على الحرف الذي يتم وضعها لك. تطبيق تكنولوجيا الروبوت يسمح Binadroid الروبوت التداول ثنائي لأداء التحليل الآلي للأصل. وذلك لأنه لديه حق الوصول إلى المعلومات المتعلقة تداول أجريت على أجهزة الروبوت.

نظرة ثاقبة الخيارات الثنائية للتجارة

الخيارات الثنائية (WILL) هي النسخ أو توقعات أداء الأصول خلال فترة معينة من إطار زمني. ينطوي تداول خيارين من القرار - "الدعوة" أو "وضع". وهذا يعني أنه في تداول الخيارات BO كنت التنبؤ الاحقية من قيمة الموجودات واختيار أو عدم الاستثمار فيها. خيار "دعوة" ينطوي يتوقع أن قيمة الموجودات سترتفع. في "وضع" الخيار هو التنبؤ الاستثمار أن قيمة الموجودات ستنخفض. لبدء التداول BO, يجب عليك أولا اختيار النطاق الخاص بك من الأصول للاستثمار في. ومن المناسب جدا أن يكون لديك فكرة الارض من الأصول تريد الاشتراك في لزيادة فرصك في الربح. بعدئذ, يمكنك التنبؤ إذا كان سعر الأصل سوف ترتفع أو تنخفض خلال فترة زمنية معينة. ثم, تقرر وكم كنت ترغب في الاستثمار. وعلى النقيض من معظم الأشكال التقليدية للاستثمار, يقع تداوله الاتجاه المستقبلي للأصل في السوق يوم وليس في. هذا يعني أنك ليس لديك لشراء الأصول وخضوع كل الضغط النفسي الذي يأتي مع القيمة المتغيرة للأصل. وتحقق أرباحا من قبل التجار في التداول BO عندما كان سعر الأصول زيادة. الأصول التي يمكن تداولها كما الخيارات الثنائية وتشمل السلع (مثل الذهب, نفط, الماس الخ), فوركس, المؤشرات والأسهم.

اي بي سي

كيف تعمل Binadroid?

Binadroid الخيارات الثنائية روبوت يعمل عن طريق استخدام الألغاز الرياضية متطورة لتقييم القيمة المستقبلية للأصل باستخدام المعلومات السابقة على اتجاه السوق للأصل معين. وتستخدم هذه المعلومات في اكتشاف تتجه إشارات خيار ثنائي. عملية التداول كلها 100% المؤتمتة وهذا هو السبب الموسومة Binadroid الروبوت لصناعة السيارات في التداول. على الرغم من أنه يتطلب من المستخدم إدخال بعض المعايير الأساسية للتداول في البرنامج, ويتم بقية التداول من قبل الروبوت. مطلوب للمستخدم أيضا تحديد مستوى المخاطر التي ستخفف من الاستثمار الذي قام به الروبوت. الروبوت هو مستقل وغير مملوكة لأي وسيط الخيارات الثنائية. وفقا لالصانع, ويقدم البرنامج في المتوسط 80% فرص ضرب الربح. ويدعم هذا البرنامج من قبل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المستندة إلى Windows وأية أجهزة الروبوت.

السمة الرئيسية للBinadroid- "إنسان آلي"

بعض الناس يعتقدون أن "الروبوت" هو كائن ميكانيكية (تماما مثل فكرة عامة عن الروبوت)أن يأتي إلى منزلك, سيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والتحكم التداول الخاص بك. الروبوت Binadroid هو الظاهري تماما. يتم بناؤه مع مجموعة من متواليات من خوارزميات رياضية معقدة والألغاز. تقرر خوارزميات مكان وضع الصفقات. الروبوت لا يتطلب معرفة على الخيارات الثنائية السابقة ليتم استخدامها على نحو فعال. فهي قادرة على ملء التراخي المعرفة التاجر على أصل معين للنجاح التجاري. على الرغم من أنه قد يكون أكثر فائدة أن يكون الفكرة الأساسية للتداول بالخيارات الثنائية لتعيين المعلمات الرائعة التي من شأنها تسهيل تحقيق الأرباح. وفقا لملاحظات المستخدمين الروبوت Binadroid, هذا الروبوت لديه ذكاء خبير أو المستثمر المخضرم.

اي بي سي

الميزات الفريدة لBinadroid ثنائي الخيار روبوت

الروبوت Binadroid تبرز في تداول ثنائي بسبب الميزات الفريدة التالية.

  • البرنامج هو برنامج التداول الآلي الوحيد الذي ينفذ كل عملية تداول في حد ذاته.
  • هناك ميزة في البرنامج المعروف باسم وقف الخسارة التلقائية. هذا توقف لصناعة السيارات في التداول عندما يتم اجه خسارة. بعض البرمجيات التجارية يفتقر إلى هذه الميزة، ويمكن تفريغ حساب المستخدم خلال لصناعة السيارات في التداول.
  • كما يسمح لك لضبط المبلغ الذي ترغب في الاستثمار مع الوقت لصناعة السيارات في التداول على ما يجري.
  • ميزة التداول العكسية للبرمجيات تتيح للمتداولين مع خسائر مستمرة لعكس إشارات التداول على العكس من المعلمات الحالية لتقييم كفاءة الروبوت Binadroid.

فوائد استخدام Binadroid الخيارات الثنائية الروبوت

  • عملية التداول هو 100% التي تسيطر عليها الروبوت. وهذا يقلل من الإجهاد من مصادر للمعلومات ورصد اتجاهات السوق للأصل
  • الخيار الروبوت ثنائي خالية تماما. مطلوب أي تكلفة في استخدام البرمجيات. كل ما عليك كتاجر هو تثبيت البرنامج, تأكد أن لديك اتصال سريع والمضمون.
  • البرنامج تلقائيا بتحديث ومزامنة نفسها. بالتالي, ليست هناك حاجة إلى باستمرار إعادة تحميل البرنامج للحصول على أحدث نسخة.
  • الروبوت ثنائي يجعل الربح للمستخدم من دون أي مساعدة.
  • ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة عن طريق كلا من المبتدئين والتجار خبير
  • لأنه يزيد الكفاءة وإدارة الوقت
  • فمن فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • نسخة تجريبية مجانية وظيفية
  • وهو يتيح استخدام جميع أزواج العملات
  • يوفر اتجاهات الثنائية الحية لالصفقات طويلة الأجل
  • البرنامج يعمل على بسيط, واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • وتوفر منصة لفريق الدعم الفني استجابة للغاية.

من يستطيع استخدام هذا البرنامج?

التجار الجدد أو المبتدئين في تداول الخيارات الثنائية: على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل أن يكون المعرفة الأساسية على التداول ثنائي, يوفر البرنامج مرونة للمستخدمين الجدد. الروبوت يملأ ثغرة المعرفة أو الخبرة لمبتدئ. يتداول تماما مثل أي تاجر من ذوي الخبرة من شأنه.

التجار مشغول: الكثير من المستثمرين مشغولون جدا مع العمل, الأسرة أو غيرها من الالتزامات ولديهم القليل جدا من الوقت للتجارة. وBinadroid ثنائي الخيار روبوت يقدم حلا رائعا للتداول. كل ما هو مطلوب هو لضبط مستوى المخاطر, مبلغ للاستثمار وسيقوم الكمبيوتر القيام التجارة حتى في الوقت الذي كان التاجر هو بعيدا. بصورة شاملة, لم يكن لديك ليتم لصقها على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك قبل التجارة وتحقيق الربح.

كبار المستثمرين: البرنامج opportunes المستثمرين المحترفين لوضع الصفقات متعددة في وقت واحد. الروبوت يمكن أن يساعد على وضع عدة الصفقات في نفس الوقت وبالتالي خلق فرص لتحقيق أرباح متعددة.

كيفية استخدام Binadroid ثنائي الخيار روبوت

مطلوب تاجر أو مستخدم جديد للتوقيع للمرة الاولى. يجب إكمال إجراءات التسجيل من قبل التاجر. ويشمل أسماء إدخال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني, وبعد ذلك هم لاختيار وسيط الخيارات الثنائية. ثم من المتوقع أن تمول حساب سطاء التاجر الجديد. ثم, التاجر هو تحديد مستوى المخاطر وكذلك المعلمات الأخرى التي ستخفف من الإشارات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة الروبوت. عندما يتاجر Binadroid ويجعل الربح, نموذج السحب على موقع الوسيط سيتم تحميل وشغل في الحصول على المال نقل. لمنع الغش, يخضع التاجر لعملية التحقق قبل أن يتم معالجتها الأموال في نهاية المطاف.

غير Binadroid عملية نصب واحتيال?

BinaDroid راية الموثوق بها

Binadroid خيار ثنائي الروبوت ليست عملية نصب واحتيال. أنشطة البرنامج والمطالبات من ربح عالية هي أيضا حقيقية. شهادات من المكاسب متسقة التي أدلى بها بعض التجار تشهد على ان البرنامج عبارة عن نظام تداول الخيارات الثنائية الشرعي. حاليا, هناك أكثر من 7, 000 أعضاء في شبكة Binadroid مع الأرباح المحاسبة إليها أعلاه 377 مليون دولار. هذه الإحصاءات المذكورة آنفا ليست مفاجئة كما الروبوت الحرف فقط عندما فاز أو التأكد الربح. أيضا, وزوجين من برنامج احتيال ثنائي خيارات التداول تولد عن 50% الربح, لكن Binadroid يولد في المتوسط 80% نسبة الفوز. وهنا بعض بعض المؤشرات لإثبات authencity من هذا البرنامج;

binadroid_top_horz

  • ويسمح للتاجر لاختيار وسيط الخيارات الثنائية فضل.
  • حجم الحد الأدنى من التجارة هو ما يصل الى $5- بعض البرامج مرتفعة مثل $200.
  • البرنامج يعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض الوسطاء المرخص لهم
  • لم يتم قصف الموقع مع استعراض وهمية وشهادات.

الايجابيات من Binadroid ثنائي الخيار الروبوت

  • فهو سريع جدا لتثبيت
  • أنها مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام
  • أنها لا تتطلب رسوم إضافية
  • وترسل إشارات ثنائية مختلفة في يوم واحد
  • انها تساعدك على التجارة
  • أنه يخفف من خطر فقدان المال- البرنامج يمكن تعديلها لمدة لا تقل عن $5 في التجارة

سلبيات Binadroid ثنائي الخيار الروبوت

  • أنها لا تعمل إلا بالتعاون مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية المرخص لها والمنتسبة.
  • لا يمكن تشغيلها حاليا. فهو يتطلب اتصال إنترنت سريع والمضمون.
  • لديه دعم اللغة الحد الأدنى.

استنتاج

وكان الهدف من الشركة المصنعة من هذا البرنامج بسيط جدا- إنشاء نظام التداول الآلي بالكامل لتداول الخيارات الثنائية مع فرص كبيرة للربح. الروبوت Binadroid ما يزيد على 95% دقة وضع الصفقات المربحة. النظام التجاري شرعي جدا وأيضا البرنامج الأكثر تقدما لصناعة السيارات في التداول.

 

 

*من المهم أن نلاحظ أن Binabot, Binabot 2 وBinadroid 2 هي احتيال !!! أي وسيلة تابعة لBinadroid. البرنامج ينتمي إلى مجموعة مختلفة ولها تماما احتيال !!!

انقر هنا لمحاولة هذا الروبوت مدهش

53 تعليقات

  1. كيفية إيداع في. أنا binadroid أنا مجرد محاولة هذا البرنامج لأنه قبل أن التداول في ثنائي اليدوي. هل هو حقا لا احتيال? الرجاء شرح لي عن هذا terimakasih(شكرًا)

  2. حيث هي مركز binadroit? عند الدخول إلى القائمة انه الودائع المصرفية عنونة في هولندا. لكن تفاصيل أخرى perusahaanya في المملكة المتحدة…? كيف يكون هذا وهو صحيح?

  3. أنا محتار, كنت أوصي Binadroid BUT, عندما كنت مسجل تم نقلي مباشرة إلى ثنائي online.com ودعا بها (ناقوس الخطر) طلب 250 £, فهي المحتالين, ذلك هو السبب في أن يحدث من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بك.
    قد يكون Binadroid غير مشروعة والمحتالين وتكثف أمام تسجيل Binadroid ل, يمكنك التحقق من فضلك.

  4. لقد سجلت مع binadroid وشالوم إلى وسيط unitedcapitalfx.com. أريد أن أعرف عن وسيط ينظم مع cysec أو أي liecenses sacure الآخر?وأين تجد عنهم يمكنك أن تريني bindroid الأخيرة & النتائج وسيط….

    • بسبب لوائح أكثر صرامة في أستراليا, كندا, وبسبب الضغط الشديد من قبل السلطات USA المبذولة, تشمل غرامات باهظة العديد من السماسرة المخضرم ينظم, وغيرهم ممن لا ولكن مع درجة عالية من الموثوقية اغلاق, أو اختفوا ببساطة أو التي وضعتها العلامات التجارية الجديدة أسماء مختلفة.
      unitedcapitalfx هو وسيط جيد جدا انه ينصح بشدة

      • الوكالة الدولية للطاقة مرحبا. قبل اسبوعين, لقد سجلت مع FINTECH المحدودة التجارة مع US250 الودائع وحساب وسيط بلدي Plusoption . أنا كان مخيبا للآمال جدا مع التجارة FINTECH لأنه في 6 ساعات روبوت لتجارة السيارات,لقد فقدت US50.00. في نهاية أتوقف عن روبوت لتجارة السيارات، وأنا لا تستخدم FINTECH كنني التجارة دليل مع شركتي سمسار. في بعض الأحيان فقدت لكن في بعض الأحيان فزت أيضا.

        سؤالي هو هل يمكنني تسجيل مع BinaDroid ولا تزال تستخدم Plusoption كما حساب وسيط لي منذ أن كنت لا تزال لديها ودائع في وجود? وإذا يمكن كيفية القيام بذلك? من فضلك أعطني في خطوة بخطوة المشورة للقيام بذلك.

        شكرا

  5. أريد أن التوقيع مع هذا البرنامج, ولكنني مترددة أنني سوف ينتهي بك الأمر مع وسيط عملية احتيال غير المسجلين. الرجاء. الرد!!

  6. ايم تحاول تحميل الروبوت لbinodroid, أنا وقعت مع وسيط من عاصمة موحدة وقال كنت أود أن يكون التحدث إلى الناس @ مساعدة Binodroid الثابتة والمتنقلة.

  7. أنا لا تزال تنتظر إعادة من أي فريق الوكالة الدولية للطاقة أو binadroid لمساعدتي في استخدام الروبوت!! الثابتة والمتنقلة تقديم المشورة

  8. هناك جون ماير الذي يعمل مع مانشستر يونايتد كابيتال?? هناك كابيتال المتحدة?? في كل مرة أدعو لم يستجيبوا, أو يقولون بعض رطانة!! لدي قدرا كبيرا من الأموال المستثمرة وأنها تبقي على طلب أكثر قبل إصدار بلادي بلادي المال!! من فضلك أعطني إجابة فورية . وأنا على استعداد لاتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية, لم تسمع من أي وقت مضى من حياة قفل?? أريد يتلق أي أموال حتى الآن!!

  9. أنا لست قادرا على الوصول إلى الروبوت على binadroid بعد محاولة عدة مرات. وقال وسيط بلدي أن binadroid سيكون للقيام بذلك, ولكن لم نسمع منهم. الرجاء. نصيحة

  10. فريق الوكالة الدولية للطاقة
    وبناء على توصية لديك ذهبت إلى الأمام واختار اثنين من أنظمة التداول أوصى بك نسخ البرمجيات بوفيه وBinadroid 2, البرمجيات نسخة بوفيه البرمجيات. وقد عينت فيكتوريا شارب كما بلدي أخصائي تجارة, من وأودعت ما اعتقد $250. عندما تحقق لي أنني لاحظت أن ذلك انهم انسحبوا $1,000. طلبت الدجاجة I فيكتوريا إلى إغلاق حسابي والعودة أموالي, وقالت انها فإن هذا كان من سبتمبر 2016. شكوت إلى شركتي بطاقات الائتمان مع أية نتائج لأن يستمر..

    • مرحبا اللحوم
      كنت خطأ ونحن لا نوصي من نسخة بوفيه البرامج وbinadroid2 هذه البرامج هي عملية احتيال في الواقع نحن محذرا جميع التجار من هذه الفضيحة
      تحصل معروفة الخلط بين لنا binaryoptionswatchdog.trade بلوق موثوق وbinaryoptionswatchdog.com خاصتك كما المحتالين
      أنا آسف تحصل احتيال في المرة القادمة مشاهدة استعراض binaryoptionswatchdog.trade الحرس الخاص بك الحقيقي.

اترك رد

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.


*

Binadroid Binary Options Robot

binadroid-tradingBinadroid Binary Options Robot

Binadroid binary option is software used in auto-trading to maximize trading profits. This software built by Troy Everett, uses a robot which can be programmed to make certain trades as well as monitor the charts and trends of the market. This software is underpinned by a sophisticated algorithm which allows it to operate live. Users have commended the convenience and ease they experience in using this software. The software handles all the trading operations and you can even set the risk levels to control which trades are placed for you. The application of android technology allows Binadroid binary trading robot to perform automated analysis of an asset. This is because it has access to information regarding the trading performed on  android devices.

Insight into Binary Options Trading

Binary options (BO) are collations or predictions of assets performance during a particular period of time frame. The trading involves two options of decision – “call” or “put”. This means that in the BO trading options you are to predict the consistence of the value of an asset and choose whether or not to invest in it. The “Call” option involves predicting that the value of an asset will increase. The “Put” option is an investment prediction that the value of an asset will decrease. To begin BO trading, you must first choose your range of assets to invest in. it is very pertinent that you have a grounded idea of the asset you are subscribing into to increase your chances of making profit. Afterwards, you predict if the price of the asset will rise or fall within a given time frame. Then, decide how much you want to invest. In contrast to most conventional forms of investment, the future trend of an asset in the market is traded on and not in. This implies that you do not have to purchase an asset and undergo all psychological stress that comes with the fluctuating value of the asset. Profits are made by traders in BO trading when the price of the assets increase. Assets that can be traded as binary options include commodities (such as gold, oil, diamond etc), Forex, indices and stocks.

abc

How does Binadroid work?

Binadroid binary options robot works by using sophisticated mathematical puzzles to assess the future value of an asset using previous information on the market trend of the particular asset. This information is used in spotting trending binary option signals. The whole trading process is 100% automated which is why Binadroid is tagged an auto-trading robot. Although it requires the user to input some basic parameters for trading into the software, the rest of the trading is done by the robot. The user is also required to set a risk level that will moderate the investment done by the robot. The robot is independent and not owned by any binary options broker. According to the manufacturer, the software provides an average of 80% chances of hitting a profit. This software is supported by Windows-based computers and any android devices.

The main feature of Binadroid- “Robot”

Some people believe the “robot” is a mechanized being (just like the general idea of a robot)that comes into your home, take over your computer and control your trading. The Binadroid robot is completely virtual. It is built with a combination of sequences of algorithms and complex mathematical puzzles. The algorithms decide where to place trades. The robot does not require knowledge on previous binary options to be effectively used. It is capable of filling up the laxity of a trader’s knowledge on a particular asset for successful trading. Although it may be more helpful to have basic idea of binary options trading to set brilliant parameters that will facilitate profit-making. According to the reviews of Binadroid robot users, this robot has the intelligence of an expert or veteran investor.

abc

Unique Features of Binadroid Binary Option Robot

The Binadroid robot stands out in the binary trading due to the following unique features.

  • The software is the only automated trading program that performs all the trading process by itself.
  • There is a feature in the software known as the Automatic stop loss. This halts the auto-trading when a loss is being encountered. Some trading software lacks this feature and the user’s account may be emptied during the auto-trading.
  • You are also allowed to set the amount you wish to invest with while the auto-trading is on-going.
  • The reverse trading feature of the software allows traders with constant losses to reverse their trading signals to the opposite of the current parameters to evaluate the efficiency of the Binadroid robot.

Benefits of using Binadroid binary options robot

  • The trading process is 100% controlled by the robot. This reduces the stress of sourcing for information and monitoring market trends of an asset
  • The binary option robot is totally free. No cost is required in using the software. All you need as a trader is to install the software, ensure you have a fast and secured connection.
  • The software automatically updates and synchronizes itself. Hence, there is no need to constantly re-download the software for the latest version.
  • The binary robot makes profit for the user without any help.
  • It can be easily used by both beginners and expert traders
  • It increases efficiency and time-management
  • It is cost-effective
  • A free functional trial version
  • It allows the use of all currency pairs
  • Provides live binary trends for long-term trades
  • The software runs on a simple, use-friendly interface
  • The platform provides a highly responsive technical support team.

Who can use this software?

New traders or beginners on Binary option trading: although it is better to have foundational knowledge on binary trading, the software provides flexibility for new users. The robot fills the lacuna of knowledge or experience for a newbie. It trades just like any experienced trader would.

Busy traders: a lot of investors are very busy with work, family or other commitments and they have very little time to trade. The Binadroid Binary Option Robot offers a great solution to the trading. All that is required is to set the risk level, the amount to invest and the computer will carry out the trade even while the trader is away. Overall, you do not have to be glued to your laptop before you trade and make profit.

Top investors: the software opportunes professional investors to place multiple trades at a time. The robot can help to place several trades at the same time thus creating opportunities to make multiple profits.

How to Use Binadroid Binary Option Robot

A trader or new user is required to first sign up. A registration procedure must be completed by the trader. It includes inputting names and email address, after which they are to choose a binary option broker. The new trader is then expected to fund the account of the brokers. Then, the trader is to set the risk level as well as other parameters that will moderate the signals generated by the robot. When Binadroid trades and makes profit, the withdrawal form on the broker’s website will be downloaded and filled to get the money transferred. To prevent fraud, the trader is subjected to a verification process before the funds are eventually processed.

Is Binadroid a scam?

BinaDroid Trusted Banner

Binadroid binary option robot is not a scam. The activities of the software and the claims of high profit are also real. The testimonials of consistent winnings made by some traders certify that the program is a legitimate binary option trading system.  Currently, there are over 7, 000 members on the Binadroid network with profits accounting to above 377 million dollars. This aforementioned statistics are not surprising as the robot only trades when winning or profit is ascertained. Also, a couple of scam binary options trading program will generate about 50% of profit, but Binadroid generates an average of 80% winning rate. Here are some few pointers to prove the authencity of this software;

binadroid_top_horz

  • A trader is allowed to choose a preferred binary options broker.
  • The minimum size of trade is as low as $5- some software are as high as $200.
  • The software works in conjunction with some licensed brokers
  • The site is not bombarded with fake reviews and testimonials.

Pros of Binadroid Binary option robot

  • It is very fast to install
  • It is convenient and easy to use
  • It does not require extra charges
  • Different binary signals are sent in a day
  • It helps you to trade
  • It mitigates the risk of money loss- the software can be adjusted to a minimum of $5 per trade

Cons of Binadroid Binary option robot

  • It works only in conjunction with licensed and affiliated binary options brokers.
  • It cannot be operated offline. It requires a fast and secured internet connection.
  • It has minimum language support.

Conclusion

The aim of the manufacturer of this software was very simple- creating a completely automated trading system for binary options trading with high profit-making chances. The Binadroid robot has over 95% accuracy of placing profitable trades. The trading system is very legitimate and also the most advanced software for auto-trading.

 

 

*it is important to note that Binabot, Binabot 2 and Binadroid 2 are scam !!! no way affiliated to Binadroid. The software belong to different group and its totally scam !!! 

Click Here to try this Amazing Robot

53 Comments

  1. how to deposit into binadroid .i am just try this software because before i trade into manual binary. is it realy not scam? please explain me about this terimakasih(thx)

    • Hey Indra,
      please login to binadroid.com than click on deposit fill your payment details.
      *some of the brokers ask for documenting complaints so maybe you will be required to send it, after that you may use the binadroid robot.

  2. dimanakah pusat binadroit? sewaktu masuk menu deposit ia beralamat bank di belanda. tetapi keterangan lain perusahaanya di UK…? bagaimana ini mana yang benar?

  3. I’m confused, you highly recommend Binadroid BUT, when I registered i was immediately taken to binary online.com an called by them (ALARM BELLS) requesting £250, they are scammers, so WHY is that happening through your website.
    It may be Binadroid is legitimate and scammers are stepping in front of Binadroid’s registration, can you verify please.

  4. I have registered with binadroid and reffered to the broker unitedcapitalfx.com. i want to know about the broker is regulated with cysec or any other sacure liecenses?and where to find about them can you show me the recent bindroid & broker results….

    • Because of regulations stricter in Australia, Canada, and due to the heavy pressure exerted by USA authorities, include heavy fines many veteran brokers regulated, and others who not but with high degree of reliability shut down, or have simply disappeared or established by new brands different names.
      unitedcapitalfx IS very good broker he is highly recommended

      • Hi watchdog. two weeks ago, i registered with Fintech Ltd trade with deposit US250 and my broker account is Plusoption . I was very disappointing with Fintech trade because in 6 hours Robot Auto Trade,I lost US50.00. At the end i stop Robot Auto Trade and i don’t use Fintech but i trade manual with my Broker Company. Sometimes i Lost but sometimes i Win too.

        My question is can i register with BinaDroid and still using Plusoption as my Broker Account since i still have the deposit in there? and if can how to do it? Please give me in advise step by step to do it.

        Thank you

  5. i want to sign up with this program, but am hesitant that i will end up with an unregistered scam broker. Pls. reply!!

  6. Im trying to download the robot for binodroid, I’m signed up with a broker from united capital and he said i would have to talk to the folks @ Binodroid pls help.

  7. I still am not able to use the Robot and am getting frustrated, do you have a technical team? This is not what I signed up for!!ed

  8. Is there a John Meyer that works with United Capital?? Is there a United Capital?? Every time I call they don’t answer, or they say some gibberish!! I have quite a bit of funds invested and they keep on asking for more before issuing my my money!! Please give me an immediate answer . I am ready to take legal action, did you ever hear from life-lock?? I want received any funds yet!!

  9. I am not able to access robot on binadroid after trying several times. My broker said that binadroid would have to do this, but have not heard from them. pls. advise

  10. watchdog Team
    Based on your recommendation I went ahead and chose two of your recommended trading systems Copy Buffet software and Binadroid 2, Copy Buffet Software Software. They appointed Victoria Sharp as my Trading Specialist, from and deposited what I thought was $250. When I check my I noticed that that they had withdrawn $1,000. I hen asked Victoria to close my account and return my money, she said she would this was September of 2016. I complained to my credit card company with no results to be continued..

    • hi meat
      you are mistake we didn’t recommend of Copy Buffet Software and binadroid2 these software are scam in fact we warning all traders from this scam
      you get confused between our trusted blog binaryoptionswatchdog.trade and binaryoptionswatchdog.com thy are known as scammers
      i’m sorry you get scam next time watch the review of binaryoptionswatchdog.trade your real guard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*