ثنائي الميل إلى التجارة مع هذا الموقع?

ثنائي الميل إلى التجارة مع هذا الموقع?

ثنائي الميل إلى التجارة مع هذا الموقع? هو احتيال

Binary BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? Is a SCAM Binary Options BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? Scam Alert Don't buy BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? Is a SCAM Warning BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? Binary Options Signlas SCAM BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? Be aware from BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? لماذا أنت لا تحتاج إلى التسجيل : ثنائي الميل إلى التجارة مع هذا الموقع? Auto Trading Robot BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? Robot BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site? هو احتيال أو شرعي? ثنائي الميل إلى التجارة مع هذا الموقع? الفضيحة

Read More BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site?

ثنائي-الميل-1تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو مصدر ممتاز لصنع مبالغ ضخمة من المال. ولكن العثور على وسيط الذين يمكنك الثقة هي واحدة من أهم الأشياء التي يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية. هذا هو بسبب حقيقة أن هناك العديد من السماسرة احتيال في الميدان الذين قد تبدو حقيقية. هذه المقالة تتحدث أساسا عن المصداقية والثقة من وسيط- ثنائي الميل.

 

هو وسيط حقيقي أو لا?

هذا هو السؤال الأكثر أهمية التي تحتاج إلى إجابة قبل اختيار وسيط. ولكن في حالة ثنائي الميل, الجواب يبدو أن تكون غير مرضية. يمكن للمرء أن يجد الكثير من الآراء في الإنترنت الذي يدعم ويشيد الخدمات التي يقدمها ثنائي الميل. ولكن معظم هذه الآراء هي الفضيحة ليست سوى النص الذي لا يمكن الوثوق بها.

أيضا هناك شكوى أن هذا الموقع أن ما يزعج الزبائن مع الكثير من رسائل احتيال. هذا هو الشيء الذي يمكن أن يكون مزعج, وخاصة أولئك الذين يأخذون التداول ثنائي الجانب الأعمال. مثل هؤلاء الناس سوف يكون مستقبلهم المهني لحضور يجري بالانزعاج لذلك في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تكون مزعجة جدا.

كل هذه هي شكاوى بسيطة وبالتالي ليس هناك الكثير من القلق حول مصداقية الموقع. هناك العديد من الأشياء الأخرى للقلق. فمن الأفضل دائما أن تأخذ المشورة من السابق العملاء الذين بالفعل الاستفادة من خدمات من الوسيط قبل التسجيل في الموقع. هذا هو التأكد من أن شيئا سيئا يحدث. بمجرد أن تودع أموالك, لا يوجد مجال ay التفكير.

 

كفاءة السحب:

الناس تنغمس في التجارة الثنائية إلى كسب المال لأنفسهم. ومن ثم وضع لسحب المال يجب أن تكون فعالة جدا. ولكن للأسف هذا ليس هو الحال مع ثنائي الميل. هناك العديد من الطرق لجعل السحب. ولكن عدد من الأساليب ليست مهمة وإنما هو كفاءة النظام الذي يهم. هناك العديد من الشكاوى من العملاء فيما يتعلق فشلت في سحب طلبات. أيضا مشكلة أخرى هي التأخير في تجهيز السحب. نعم, معظم السحب على الانتهاء في الموعد المقترح. ولكن النظام يصبح فعالا إلا إذا كان يمكن معالجة جميع الطلبات في الوقت المحدد دون تأخير. هذا لا يحدث في كثير من الحالات.

سحب الطلبات في ثنائي الميل سيتم فحصها من قبل الموظفين يدويا. هذا قد يبدو أن الخطوة التي يزيد الأمن الصفقة, ولكن في الواقع هذا هو الشيء الذي يأخذ الكثير من الوقت. وبالتالي الشاملة الانسحاب الوقت يزيد. العملاء مع حاجة فورية من المال لا يمكن الاعتماد على ثنائي الميل التوازن. هذا هو في الواقع سيئة جدا عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى وسيط تجاري ثنائي الموقع.

على التجار الهواة, هذا الموقع قد تكون مخيبة للآمال جدا بداية. هناك شكاوى من أن الدورات التدريبية مع السماسرة هم فقراء جدا. و في بعض الحالات التي لا تستجيب بعد الدورة.

منصة التداول:

نعم فمن الأسلم أن نقول بأن منصة ملونة وجذابة للعين. ولكن موقع وسيط, الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الطلاقة. واجهة تشغيل دون أي السقطات. ولكن في حالة ثنائي الميل, على منصة pc هو لا يصل إلى العلامة. في الواقع العميل سوف تأتي عبر مجموعة كبيرة من الحالات التي يكون فيها الموقع معلق. هذا ليس في كل مواتية شيء. يصبح مزعج عندما يحدث هذا أثناء عملية وضع التجارة.

واجهة هو أيضا لا يصل إلى العلامة. للعملاء الذين جديدة إلى الساحة من التداول ثنائي, يصبح من الصعب جدا أن نفهم حول ميزات مختلفة من الموقع. أنها سوف تضطر إلى دراسة الكثير قبل أن يتمكنوا من التنقل بشكل فعال من خلال منصة. هذا هو مرة أخرى لا شيء غير مناسبة فعالة موقع وسيط.ثنائي-الميل-2

الدعم التي تقدمها للعملاء:

الآن هذا هو أهم الأمور بقدر الثنائية التداول الموقع المعنية. يمكن للعميل فقط تحقيق الأرباح إذا كان هو أو هي واضحة تماما مع عملية التداول التي تجري في سوق الخيارات الثنائية. ومن ثم فمن واجب وسيط لتوضيح كل الشكوك. ولكن في حالة ثنائي الميل, لم يتم ذلك بكفاءة. هناك العديد من الشكاوى التي للعملاء يتم الاتصال بك من قبل الموظفين بعد وضع الطلب. في ورقة, أنها توفر 24 x 7 خدمات العملاء ولكن في الواقع لا يصل إلى العلامة. هذا النقص في الخدمة المناسبة هو في الواقع نقطة أن يقلل من.

المهنيين الفردية وسيتم توفير لك إذا كنت على استعداد لدفع إلى حد كبير كمية عالية مثل رسوم. ولكن المشكلة هي أن معظم هؤلاء المهنيين لن تسمح لك التجارة وفقا الاستراتيجية الخاصة بك. وسوف فرض أفكارهم على في معظم الحالات سوف ينتهي دون أي ربح. في الواقع يجب السماسرة فقط توجيه العملاء في الطريق الصحيح و يجب أن لا قوة رأيهم على العملاء.

أنها توفر ميزة صنع حساب تجريبي. ولكن..

يمكن للعملاء تقديم حساب تجريبي ولكن المشكلة هي أن, جميع المشاكل المرتبطة عادي الاعتبار أيضا هناك عند واحد يستخدم حساب تجريبي. الميزة الوحيدة هو أن واحدة يمكن معرفة بعض المشاكل التي هي موجودة في واجهة يمكن أن تأكد من أنه أو أنها تختار الوسيط الذي هو أفضل في كل طريقة. ولكن المشاكل المرتبطة مع خدمة دعم العملاء, السحب الخ. لا يمكن أن تكون معترف بها من قبل باستخدام حساب تجريبي.

عندما يتعلق الأمر جعل الأصلية حسابات, هناك فقط عدد قليل من الخيارات للعملاء للاختيار من بينها. وبالتالي فإنه ليس من الممكن للعملاء من جميع أنواع التجارة باستخدام ثنائي الميل.

تبحث عن وسطاء موثوق بها? انقر هنا

تكون أول من يعلق

ترك الرد

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لن يتم نشره.


*

BINARY TILT – Is it safe to trade with this site?

binary-tilt-1Binary options trading is an excellent source for making huge sums of money. But finding a broker whom you can trust is one of the most important things that you must take care. This is because of the fact that there are numerous scam brokers in the field who may appear to be genuine. This article mainly talks about the credibility and trustworthiness of the broker- binary tilt.

 

Is broker genuine or not?

This is the most important question that needs to be answered before selecting a broker. But in the case of binary tilt, the answer seems to be unsatisfactory. One can find a lot of reviews in the internet that supports and praises the services offered by binary tilt. But most of these reviews are scam and are nothing but text that cannot be trusted.

Also there is a complaint that this site that they disturbs the customers with a lot of scam mails. This is something that can be annoying, especially to those who take binary trading as a side business. Such people will have their own careers to attend to and being disturbed so often can be very annoying.

All these are minor complaints and hence there is not much to worry about the site’s credibility. There are numerous other things to worry about. It is always better to take advice from a previous customer who has already availed services from the broker before registering in the site. This is to ensure that nothing bad happens. Once your money is deposited, there is no room for ay rethinking.

 

The efficiency of withdrawals:

People indulge in binary trading to make money for themselves. And hence the system put in place for withdrawing money must be very efficient. But unfortunately this is not the case with binary tilt. There are numerous methods to make withdrawals. But the number of methods is not important but it is the efficiency of the system that matters. There are numerous complaints from customers regarding failed withdrawals requests. Also another problem is the delay in processing withdrawals. Yes, most of the withdrawals get completed in the proposed time. But a system becomes efficient only if it can process all the requests on time without delay. This is not happening in many cases.

The withdrawal requests at the binary tilt will be cross checked by the staff manually. This may appear to be a step that increases security of the transaction, but in reality this is something that takes a lot of time. Hence the overall withdrawal time increases. A customer with an immediate need of money cannot possibly rely on his binary tilt balance. This is indeed a very poor situation when it comes to a binary trading broker site.

For amateur traders, this site may prove to be a very disappointing beginning. There are complaints that the training sessions with the brokers are so poor. And in some cases they do not respond after a session.

The trading platform:

Yes it is safe to say that the platform is colourful and attractive to the eye. But for a broker site, the most important thing is fluency. The interface must run without any hiccups. But in the case of Binary tilt, the platform provided for the pc is not up to the mark. In fact the customer will have to come across a large of situations where the site hangs. This is not at all a favourable thing. It becomes annoying when this happens during the process of placing a trade.

The interface is also not up to the mark. For customers who are new to the arena of binary trading, it becomes very difficult to understand about the different features of the site. They will have to study a lot before they can effectively navigate through the platform. This again is not something that is suitable to an efficient broker site.binary-tilt-2

The support that they offer to the customers:

Now this is the most important things as far as a binary trading site is concerned. A customer can only make profits if he or she is completely clear with the trading process that takes place in the binary trading market. Hence it is the duty of the broker to clarify all the doubts. But in the case of binary tilt, this is not done efficiently. There are numerous complaints in which the customers are not contacted by the employees after placing a request. In paper, they offer 24 x 7 customer services but in reality the services are not up to the mark. This lack of proper service is indeed a point that reduces.

Individual professionals will be provided to you if you are willing to pay a considerably high amount as fees. But the problem is that most of these professionals will not allow you to trade according to your own strategy. They will impose their own ideas on you and in most cases you will end up without any profit. Actually the brokers must only guide the customers in the right way and should never force their opinion on the customer.

They provide the feature of making a demo account. BUT..

The customers can make a demo account but the problem is that, all the problems associated with an ordinary account is also there when one uses a demo account. The only advantage is that one can find out some of the problems that are present in the interface and can make sure that he or she selects a broker that is better in every manner. But the problems associated with the customer support service, withdrawals etc. cannot be recognised by using a demo account.

When it comes to making the original accounts, there are only a small number of options for the customers to choose from. Hence it is not possible for customers of all types to trade using binary tilt.

3 Comments

  1. Can I just say what a aid to find somebody who really is aware of what theyre speaking
    about on the internet. You definitely know how tto bring a problem to light and make it important.
    Exttra visitors need to read this and understand this facet of the story.
    I cant imagine youre no more popular because you positively have thee gift.

  2. hi
    i was with binary tilt with money in a hedge fund and been trying to withdraw for 5 months.with no luck they are scams.and thats all they are .
    john

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*