BinaryOnline استعراض

BinaryOnline استعراض شرعي

ثنائي BinaryOnline استعراض وسيط شرعي وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية BinaryOnline استعراض تنبيه احتيال ثقة ثنائية BinaryOnline استعراض ليست عملية احتيال وسيط BinaryOnline استعراض موثوق الخيارات الثنائية فتح حساب مع BinaryOnline استعراض وسيط ثنائي قراءة المزيد BinaryOnline استعراض

الثنائية-على الانترنت-الشعار

BinaryOnline هي عبارة عن منصة التي تم تطويرها من خلال الخيارات الثنائية المهنيين. الشركة يتلقى يكون طورت على استعداد لتقديم أعلى درجة الحديث رحلة التداول للتجار. على الرغم من أن منصة جديدة نسبيا, الشركة تدير العرض لا تشوبها شائبة خدمات التداول لعملائها. هذا الوسيط هو مختلف تماما عن غيرها من حيث الخدمات و الميزات التي تم إبرازها في هذا الاستعراض.

منصة التداول

BinaryOnline هو نتاج تجربة نقية و تركيز المعرفة و يهدف إلى تقديم منصة التداول ممتازة وكذلك تجربة العملاء إلى مستخدمي. التجار يكون مسرور تتألف منصة التي تستخدم أحدث التكنولوجيات المتاحة ، . الرئيسية منصة التداول تصاريح التجار التجارة في عدة الأصول و قد تم استضافته الباندا أنظمة التداول. الرئيسية الأربعة الأدوات المقدمة للتجار تشمل:

 

  1. لمسة واحدة
  2. عالية/منخفضة
  3. فرط
  4. مجموعة

التداول

كل أداة تأتي مع كل منها نسبة دفع تعويضات وكذلك وقت انتهاء الصلاحية. التجار وتقدم الرئيسية الأربعة الأصول أنواع يتمكنوا من التجارة: الأسهم, مؤشرات, السلع والعملات. التجار يمكن أن تتبع تقلبات في الأصول المختارة باستخدام واجهة رسومية تقدم. هذا يمكن أن يساعد في تحديد مستقبل قيمة الأصول المختارة. ميزات إضافية وكذلك عرضت التجار في مساعدتهم على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة. نسخة التجار الميزة شيء يستحق الاستفادة. هذه الميزة توفر الوقت الحقيقي تغذية الأخبار عن الفوز الصفقات التي نفذت باستخدام منصة التداول التي تقدمها BinaryOnline. وكذلك تصاريح التجار لنسخ الصفقات الرابحة عرضها على الفور على الأعلاف التي تم وضعها على الجانب الأيمن من منصة التداول. أفضل شيء هو أن التجار يمكن نسخ العديد من الصفقات كما ترغب. على الرغم من أن المنصة هي سهلة جدا للاستخدام, التجار ينصح فهم أساسيات تداول الخيارات قبل وضع أي التجارة. معرفة أساسيات تؤدي إلى خفض المخاطر المرتبطة فقدان الحرف. وتقدم الشركة الفائزين ركن السماسرة التي تقدم التعليم على كيفية وضع الصفقات و الكثير من المحتويات التي يمكن أن تستفيد أي تاجر.

منصة التداول المحمول هو أيضا التي تقدمها الشركة. BinaryOnline المحمول إصدار تصاريح التجار التجارة من أينما ومتى أرادوا. النسخة المحمولة يمكن الوصول إليها باستخدام الرابط التالي:انقر هنا. الشركة لا تقدم أي تطبيق الجوال. التطبيق هو في مراحل التطوير. اثنين من التطبيقات ستكون متوفرة. واحد من شأنه أن يكون المتوفرة للتحميل على اي تيونز وغيرها من على متجر Google Play. التطبيق سوف تكون متاحة عند التثبيت المخصص للمستخدمين إدخال القائمة بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول. التطبيق عندئذ بمثابة امتداد أحد الحسابات الفعلية.

أنواع الحسابات

BinaryOnline يقدم أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات تحت فئات مختلفة وكل يلبي متطلبات التجار في هذه الصناعة. هذا التقسيم يجعل الأمور سهلة جدا للتجار. كل حساب له مزاياه الخاصة أن تقدم خدماتها إلى مستويات مختلفة من الاستثمارات من قبل التجار. حاليا, ثلاثة حساب مختلف أنواع تقدمها BinaryOnline.

  • حساب بريميوم
  • الحساب القياسي
  • الاقلاع حساب
  • حساب النخبة

الحد الأدنى من $50,000 الودائع يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من قبل التاجر للوصول إلى حساب النخبة. فريق الدعم يمكن الاتصال مباشرة لمعرفة المزيد عن فوائد وجود حساب النخبة. مخصصة وشخصية النهج يمكن الاستفادة من استخدام حساب النخبة. الاختلافات في الاعتبار تختلف بناء على الإيداع الأولي جعلت. الإقلاع يتطلب حساب التاجر إلى إجراء الإيداع الأولي من $250. استثمار $10,000 يحتاج إلى أن يتم الحصول على حساب بريميوم. التجار وتقدم الوصول إلى الفائز الزاوية وكذلك تتلقى يوميا التحليلية تحديثات السوق على أساس نوع الحساب الذي اختاروا. يميل المواد وكذلك الوصول إلى ندوات هي أيضا تعتمد على نوع الحساب الذي تم اختياره من قبل التاجر. مبلغ المكافأة يختلف من 25 في المائة إلى 75 في المائة اعتمادا على الحساب. مكافأة ترحيب 25 في المائة عرضت على حساب الاقلاع. فوائد إضافية من اختيار طرق نقل إضافة إلى الراحة في إدارة الحساب.

binaryonline-حساب-أنواع

معيار حساب التداول التي تقدمها منصة يتطلب تاجر لجعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع $2,500. 50 في المائة مكافأة ترحيب هي بالإضافة إلى تحليل السوق اليومي وكذلك الوصول إلى ندوات منتظمة. بالإضافة, التجار مجانية إشارة التداول لمدة أسبوعين. الحد الأدنى للإيداع $10,000 يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من قبل التجار الحصول على قسط حساب التداول. 75 في المائة مكافأة ترحيب تقدم التاجر. جميع المزايا المقدمة بموجب معيار حساب التداول متاحة للمستخدم قسط حساب التداول. بالإضافة, 10 الصفقات خالية من المخاطر, ثلاثة أسابيع إشارات التداول المجانية وكذلك مستشار شخصي وكذلك عرضت على قسط حساب التداول. دفعات أعلى يمكن أن يكون متوقعا من قبل التجار الخبراء التاجر التوجيه وتتوفر أيضا.

التاجر الاتجاهات هو ميزة أخرى فريدة من نوعها التي تقدمها منصة التداول هذه. المؤشر تلميحات حول نسبة التجار الهابط أو الصاعد معين الأصول التي يتم تداولها. الخصم ميزة أخرى مفيدة المؤشر التي يتم تقديمها من قبل هذه الوساطة منصة. عدة منصات فقط توضيح أن دفع التاجر قد تظهر عند إغلاق صفقة. ومع ذلك, أثناء استخدام BinaryOnline, تاجر يمكن في الواقع تقدير كمية أنه سيتم تلقي في شروط الخصم إذا كانت التجارة يحصل مغلقة.

الأصول أنواع

BinaryOnline يشمل أكثر من سبعين الأصول القابلة للتداول عبر برنامجه الذي يشمل العملات, السلع, مؤشرات وكذلك الأسهم. هذه هي سعى من قبل التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم شركة مصمما تماما في تقديم الأصول التي تعني الكثير التجار. الكثير من الجهود التي تم طرحها من قبل BinaryOnline لضمان أن التجار لا تزال علم الأصول المختلفة المتاحة للتداول. الكثير من المعلومات المتاحة على الموقع من الصفحة الرئيسية. مفصلة وصف يمكن أن تقرأ من صفحات مخصصة.

والأنظمة الأمنية

BinaryOnline يأخذ كل التدابير الممكنة عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمن التجار أثناء إجراء عمليات عبر الإنترنت. البيانات المقدمة من التجار سرية وآمنة. الموقع هو شهادة SSL و يتوافق مع PCI الشهادات. هذه التقنيات توفر حماية و تشفير المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها عبر شبكة الإنترنت. الامتثال الصارم للإجراءات المتبعة من قبل BinaryOnline عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعاملات النقدية. العملاء سياسات الالتزام خلال عمليات. منصة اتخاذ جميع التدابير الممكنة في الحصول على التجار أن يكون على بينة من صرامة النظام المالي. الشركة سيتم قريبا تنظيم بالكامل و حتى الآن لم تخضع من القضايا الاحتيالية.

خدمات الدعم

نظام دعم قوي جدا حاسما في إرساء صحة أي وسيط. دعم العملاء يساعد في بناء الثقة بين الوسيط و التاجر. نظام الدعم التي تقدمها BinaryOnline يمكن الوصول إليها من دون أي متاعب. خدمات الدعم يمكن الاستفادة 24/7. الفريق يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال البريد الإلكتروني, الدردشة الحية وكذلك من خلال الهاتف. الفريق هو استجابة يلبي متطلبات التجار بطريقة سريعة. أنك لن تكون بخيبة أمل من نتائج أي خدمة العملاء الخيار الذي سوف تختار.

الأسهم trading_03

هو BinaryOnline عملية احتيال?

لا. BinaryOnline ليست عملية احتيال. فإنك لن تجد أي دليل من المعلومات حول هذه الوساطة التي قد تجعلك تعتقد أن هذا هو عملية احتيال. الشركة ترقى إلى الصورة أنه والمشاريع عن الشركة و هو دقيق في تعاملاتها. لا غير قانونية أو احتيالية النشاط وقد ذكرت من قبل أي سلطة ضد الوسيط الذي يجعل من واحد موثوق بها.

الايجابيات

  • منصة التداول المتقدمة
  • الاختيار من حسابات التداول
  • مخصص دعم العملاء
  • التداول المحمول المتاحة
  • مترجمة التداول المتاحة
  • يدعم نسخ التداول

 

سلبيات

  • محدودة دعم مترجمة
  • عدد محدود من الأصول
  • لا ينظم

 

هل يستحق اختيار BinaryOnline الخدمات?

BinaryOnline هو قريب وسيط جديد في صناعة الخيارات الثنائية. منصة تمكن من الحفاظ على نظافة سجل استطاعت أن تقدم ربحا خيارات التجار على الرغم من كونها جديدة في مجال. لم فشلت في تقديم الخدمات المبتكرة و هو كذلك تخطط لإطلاق التطبيق المحمول من أجل راحة المستخدمين. وسيط موثوق بها, آمنة لم تتمكن من إثبات الكفاءة المهنية في التعامل مع التجار. حسابات التداول يمكن اختيارها من قبل التجار على مستوى من الخبرة فضلا عن متطلبات. المستشار الشخصي يمكن أن تجعل خيار التداول أكثر سهولة بالنسبة مشغول التجار. دعم الخدمات متوفرة على مدار الساعة. منصة التداول المقدمة من أنواع المواد المناسبة تقدم التجار الجدد حتى يتمكنوا من فهم أساسيات التجارة. يمكن للتجار اختيار حساب استنادا إلى احتياجاتهم فضلا عن تثقيف أنفسهم قبل اتخاذ أي خطوة.

فتح حساب BinaryOnline

 

 

1 التعليق

  1. شكرا لك! هذا يبدو وكأنه بعض المشروعة المعلومات كانت مفيدة جدا في قراري أن لا تنزعج مع إشارات الخيار! كنت متشككا جدا في البداية ولكن تحقيق المزايا المالية و تأثير هذا على بلدي المالية يخرج!

    شكرا مرة أخرى روبرت

ترك الرد

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لن يتم نشره.


*

BinaryOnline Review

binary-online-logo

BinaryOnline is a platform that has been developed by binary options professionals. The firm has been developed based on the willingness to offer a top notch and modern trading journey to the traders. Although the platform is relatively new, the firm manages to offer impeccable trading services to its clients. This broker is quite different from others in terms of services and features that have been highlighted in this review.

The trading platform 

BinaryOnline is a product of pure experience and concentration of knowledge and its aims to offer an excellent trading platform as well as customer experience to the users. The traders would absolutely be delighted by a composed platform that utilizes the latest technologies available. The main trading platform permits the traders to trade on several assets and has been hosted by Panda Trading Systems. The four main tools offered to the traders include:

 

  1. One Touch
  2. High/Low
  3. Hyper
  4. Range

trading

Each tool comes with its respective payout percentage as well as expiry time. Traders are offered four main asset kinds that they can trade: Stocks, Indices, Commodities and Currencies. Traders can track the fluctuations in the asset chosen by utilizing the graphical interface offered. This can help in the determination of the future value of the asset chosen. Additional features are as well offered to the traders in helping them take informed decisions. The Copy traders feature is something worth utilizing. This feature offers real time news feed about the winning trades carried out using the platform offered by BinaryOnline. It as well permits the traders to copy the winning trades displayed instantly on a feed that has been place on the right side of the trading platform. The best thing is that the traders can copy as many trades as they wish to. Although the platform is quite easy to use, the traders are recommended to understand the basics of options trading before placing any trade. Knowing the basics will bring down the risk associated with loss trades. The company offers a Winners Corner for the brokers that offer education on how to place trades and a lot more content that can benefit any trader.

Mobile trading platform is as well offered by the company. BinaryOnline mobile version permits the traders to trade from wherever and whenever they wish to. The mobile version can be accessed by using the following link:Click Here. The company does not offer any mobile application. The application is in its development stages. Two apps would be available. One would be offered for download on iTunes and the other on Google Play Store. The app would be accessible upon installation provided the users input their existing credentials for login. The app would then serve as an extension of one’s actual account.

Account types

BinaryOnline offers different kinds of accounts under various categories and each caters to the requirements of the traders in the industry. This segmentation makes things quite easy for the traders. Each account has its own benefits to offers and caters to different levels of investments by the traders. Currently, three different account kinds are offered by BinaryOnline.

  • Premium Account
  • Standard Account
  • Takeoff Account
  • Elite Account

A minimum of $50,000 deposit needs to be made by a trader for accessing the Elite account. The support team can be directly contacted for knowing more about the benefits of having an Elite account. A customized and personalized approach can be availed using the Elite account. The differences in the account vary based on the initial deposit made. The Takeoff account requires a trader to make an initial deposit of $250. An investment of $10,000 needs to be made for accessing the premium account. Traders are offered access to Winner’s Corner as well as receive Daily Analytical Market updates based on the account type that they have chosen. Leaning materials as well as access to webinars is also dependent on the kind of account chosen by a trader. The bonus amount varies from 25 per cent to 75 per cent depending on the account. A welcome bonus of 25 per cent is offered over the Takeoff account. Additional benefits of choosing the transfer methods add to the convenience in managing the account.

binaryonline-account-types

The standard trading account offered by the platform requires a trader to make a minimum deposit of $2,500. 50 per cent welcome bonus is offered in addition to daily market analysis as well as access to regular webinars. In addition, the traders are offered free trading signal for duration of two weeks. A minimum deposit of $10,000 needs to be made by traders for accessing the premium trading account. 75 per cent welcome bonus is offered to the trader. All the benefits offered under the standard trading account are made available to the user of a premium trading account. In addition, 10 risk free trades, three weeks of free trading signals as well as a personal advisor are as well offered over the premium trading account. Higher payouts can be expected by the traders and expert trader guidance is also offered.

The Trader Trends is another unique feature offered by this trading platform. The indicator hints about the percentage of traders that are bearish or bullish for a particular asset that is being traded. The rebate feature is another useful indicator that is offered by this brokerage platform. Several platforms just illustrate that the payout a trader may receive upon closing a trade. However, while using BinaryOnline, a trader can actually estimate the amount that they would be receiving in terms of rebate if the trade gets closed.

Asset kinds

BinaryOnline includes more than seventy tradable assets over its platform which includes currencies, commodities, indices as well as stocks. These are sought by traders all over the world and the firm is quite determined in offering assets that mean a lot to the traders. A lot of efforts have been put up by BinaryOnline for ensuring that the traders remain informed about various assets being made available for trading. A lot of information is available on the site right from the homepage. Detailed descriptions can be read from the dedicated pages.

Regulations and Security

BinaryOnline takes every possible measure when it comes to the security of the traders while making operations online. Data furnished by the traders are kept private and secure. The website is SSL certified and complies with PCI certifications. These technologies offer protection and encryption of information that gets transmitted over the web. Strict compliance procedures are followed by BinaryOnline when it comes to monetary transactions. Customer polices are adhered to during the operations. The platform is taking all possible measures in getting the traders be aware of the stringent financial regulations. The company would soon be fully regulated and till now has not been a subject of fraudulent issues.

Support Services 

A strong support system is quite crucial for establishing authenticity of any broker. Customer support helps in establishing trust between a broker and a trader. The support system offered by BinaryOnline can be accessed without any hassles. The support services can be availed 24/7. The team can be reached through email, live chat as well as through phone. The team is responsive and caters to the requirements of the traders in a quick manner. You would not be disappointed by the outcome of any customer service option that you would opt for.

stock-trading_03

Is BinaryOnline a Scam?

No. BinaryOnline is not a scam. You would not find any evidence of information about this brokerage firm that may make you believe that this is a scam. The company lives up to the image that it projects about its firm and is meticulous in its dealings. No illegal or fraudulent activity has been reported by any authority against the broker which makes it a reliable one.

Pros

  • An advanced trading platform
  • Choice of trading accounts
  • Dedicated customer support
  • Mobile trading available
  • Localized trading available
  • Supports copy trading

 

Cons

  • Limited localized support
  • Limited number of assets
  • Not regulated

 

Is it worth opting for BinaryOnline services?

BinaryOnline is a relative new broker in the binary options industry. The platform has managed to maintain a clean track record and has managed to offer lucrative options to the traders despite being new in the field. It has not failed in offering innovative services and is as well planning to launch mobile app for the convenience of the users. The broker is reliable, safe and has not failed to demonstrate professionalism in its dealings with the traders. The trading accounts can be chosen by the traders based on their level of experience as well as requirements. Personal advisor can make the option of trading much more easily for busy traders. The support services are available all round the clock. The trading platform offered is one of its kinds and appropriate material is offered to new traders so that they can understand the basics of the trade. The traders can choose an account based on their requirement as well as educate themselves before making any move.

Open BinaryOnline Account

 

 

3 Comments

  1. Thank you! This sounds like some legitimate information and it has been very helpful in my decision to stay tuned with OPTION SIGNALS! I was very sceptical at first but realizing The financial benefits and impact this could have on my financial out come!

    Thanks again Robert

  2. eger binaryonline gerçekten güvenli bir broker olarak sicilini temiz tutarsa.. dünyanın önde gelen firmalarından biri olacagından şüphem yok. çok araştırdım binaryonline hakkında tek bir kötü yoruma rastlamadım. ama araştırmaya devam tüm yerli ve yabancı kaynaklar rotamda, bulursam eger bitersiniz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*