هل هو آمن على التجارة من خلال gainoption.com?

هل هو آمن على التجارة من خلال gainoption.com?

هل هو آمن على التجارة من خلال gainoption.com? هو احتيال

Binary Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Is a SCAM Binary Options Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Scam Alert Don't buy Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Is a SCAM Warning Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Binary Options Signlas SCAM Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Be aware from Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? لماذا أنت لا تحتاج إلى التسجيل : هل هو آمن على التجارة من خلال gainoption.com? Auto Trading Robot Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Robot Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? هو احتيال أو شرعي? هل هو آمن على التجارة من خلال gainoption.com? الفضيحة

Read More Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com?

 

1تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو شيء التي يمكن أن تساعد الناس على جعل الكثير من المال أثناء وقت فراغهم. ولكن التداول الفعالة, يجب أن يكون الشخص قادرا على العثور على وسيط موثوق بها وجديرة بالثقة في الميدان. هذه المقالة هي عن gainoption, التي هي واحدة من العديد من المواقع وسيط.

مصداقية الموقع:

العملاء يجب أن تكون قادرة على ثقة وسيط في كل طريقة. الوسيط يجب أن تلبي جميع احتياجات العملاء فيما يتعلق بالتجارة. ولكن عند النظر في gainoption, للأسف ليس هذا هو الحال. هناك العديد من الشكاوى من العملاء فيما يتعلق بسلامة الثقة أن الموقع يقدم لهم. العديد من العملاء كما بعث كبيرة من الفضيحة البريد على أساس منتظم. هذا يمكن أن يكون مزعج حقا. و إلى أولئك الذين لديهم مهنة لحضور, هذه الفضيحة الرسائل يمكن أن ينتهي بك الأمر إضاعة الكثير من الوقت. هذه ليست ميزة هذا الموقع يمكن التباهي. وبالتالي gainoption يفقد النقطة الأولى هنا.

فمن الأفضل دائما استشارة مع شخص ما لديه بالفعل الاستفادة من الخدمات المقدمة من الوسيط. من خلال القيام بذلك, يمكن للمرء أن يفهم جميع المشاكل المرتبطة مع موقع وسيط.

أنواع الحسابات أن يقدم الوسيط محدودة أيضا. إلى الناس الذين هم جديدة في الميدان و ليست على استعداد لدفع مبلغ كبير من المال كرسوم, هذا موقع وسيط هو بالتأكيد ليس المكان المناسب لبدء التداول. الناس الذين لديهم حسابات في أقل فئة وتقدم مع عدد قليل جدا من الميزات بالمقارنة مع غيرها من المواقع وسيط. وبالتالي يجب أن تعطي كافية الفكر قبل التسجيل في هذا الموقع.

المنصة التي تقدمها للعملاء:

كل وسيط المواقع الخاصة بهم المنصات التي من خلالها يمكن للعملاء التجارة. الشيء المهم جدا النظر في حين اختيار موقع وسيط هو ما إذا كانت منصة عرضت هي فعالة أم لا. عندما يتعلق الأمر gainoption و المنصة ويقدم, هناك العديد من المشاكل التي يجب على العملاء أن يكونوا على علم بها. منصة عرض واجهة جميلة و جذابة للعين. ولكن ليس هذا هو الشيء المهم عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى موقع وسيط. الأشياء الأكثر أهمية عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى موقع وسيط, هو منصة واجهة. كل هذه يجب أن تكون فعالة و بطلاقة.

بقدر العملاء تعتبر يجب أن يكون هناك أي توقف عند العميل يتنقل من خلال الموقع. ولكن للأسف واجهة منصة gainoption يوفر للعملاء لديهم الكثير من المشاكل في. المشكلة الأولى هي أن واجهة ليست سهلة على الإطلاق أن تصبح مألوفة مع. العملاء الذين هم على دراية جيدة في التداول تجد صعوبة في استخدام كافة ميزات هذا الوسيط يقدم من خلال موقعهم. لذلك الوضع من العملاء الذين هم إلى حد ما جديدة في عالم تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو فظيع. سوف يستغرق قدرا كبيرا من الوقت بالنسبة لهم لتكون قادرة على التنقل بكفاءة من خلال واجهة. ليست هذه هي نوعية هذا موقع وسيط يمكن التباهي.

gainoption_trading_platform

المشكلة القادمة مع الموقع هو أنه يأخذ الكثير من الوقت لتحميل. و في بعض المتصفحات, هو بطيء بشكل مزعج. هذا مرة أخرى يجب تصحيحه من قبل الوسيط أو آخر العملاء سوف تعاني. معظم الناس, الذين ينغمسون في تداول ثنائي, هم الناس الذين لديهم حياتهم الخاصة أن ننظر بعد. وبالتالي لمثل هؤلاء الناس أن تفقد الوقت هو أمر مكلف جدا. و أثناء استخدام موقع بطيء, الكثير من الوقت سيكون بالتأكيد خسر.

 

دعم العملاء أن هذا الوسيط يوفر:

العملاء هي أهم جزء في أي عمل ، . مزود الخدمة يجب أن تكون قادرة على تلبية احتياجات العميل أو آخر للمنظمة ككل سوف تفشل. في حالة الثنائية وسطاء, دعم العملاء هو شيء مهم جدا. على الرغم من gainoption يقدم 24 x 7 خدمة دعم العملاء, ليس صحيحا دائما. هناك العديد من الشكاوى من العملاء التي تشهد حقيقة أن خدمة دعم العملاء التي يقدمها هذا الوسيط هو لا يصل إلى العلامة.

يجب على العميل توفير مساعدة من المهنيين في مجال. نعم, يمكن للمرء أن يقول أن gainoption لا توفر مثل هذه المساعدة لعملائها. ولكن المشكلة هي أنه في معظم الحالات المهنيين overweigh آرائهم على العملاء ومن ثم أنه أو أنها سوف لا تكون قادرة على متابعة حضارته استراتيجية. و في معظم الحالات وهذا يؤدي إلى يفقد. في الواقع واجب هؤلاء المهنيين هي لتوضيح أي شكوك التي تنشأ في أذهان العملاء وتوجيه لهم لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة.

السحب: هل هي كفاءة?

الناس الثنائية التداول لجعل الأموال الإضافية. واحدة من أهم واجبات المواقع وسيط هو تزويد العملاء أموالهم كلما كانوا في حاجة إليها. ولكن في حالة gainoption, انسحاب ليست فعالة كما هو الحال مع العديد من المواقع وسيط في مجال. الشخص الذي يحتاج إلى المال على وجه السرعة لا يمكن الثقة لسحب المال له أو لها من gainoption على الوقت. وهناك أيضا شكاوى من العملاء أن الحديث عن سحب الطلبات التي تم إلغاؤها في منتصف الطريق. كما أن هناك العديد من الشكاوى حول التأخير في تجهيز طلب السحب.

التطبيق المحمول و كفاءتها:

نعم gainoption يوفر التطبيق المحمول الذي يسمح للعملاء للقيام بكل التداول من خلال الجوال. ولكن ومن المؤسف أيضا أن التطبيق المحمول هو أيضا لا يصل إلى العلامة. العملاء سوف تضطر إلى مواجهة الحالات عند التطبيق يحصل عالقا في حين وضع الصفقات, هذا أمر مزعج للغاية. أيضا التطبيق على منصة أندرويد يحتوي على الكثير من الأخطاء أيضا هو أبطأ نسبيا أن التطبيقات المقدمة من قبل العديد من المواقع وسيط.

تبحث عن وسطاء موثوق بها? انقر هنا

4 تعليقات

ترك الرد

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لن يتم نشره.


*

Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com?

 

1Binary options trading is something that can help people to make a lot of money during their free time. But for effective trading, the person must be able to find a broker that is credible and trustworthy in the field. This article is about gainoption, which is one of the many broker sites.

Credibility of the site:

The customers must be able to trust the broker in every manner. The broker must cater to all the needs of the customers regarding the trade. But when considering gainoption, unfortunately this is not the case. There are numerous complaints from the customers’ part regarding the safety and trust that the site offers to them. Many customers are also sent a large of scam mail on a regular basis. This can be really annoying. And to those who have a career to attend to, these scam mails can end up wasting a lot of their time. This is not a feature that a site can brag about. And hence gainoption loses its first point here.

It is always better to consult with someone who has already availed the services from the broker. By doing this, one can understand all the problems associated with the broker site.

The types of accounts that the broker offers is also limited. To people who are new to the field and are not willing to pay a large amount of money as fees, this broker site is certainly not the place to start trading. The people who hold accounts in the lower category are provided with very few features when compared to the other broker sites. Hence you must give sufficient thought before registering in this site.

The platform that they offer to the customers:

All the broker sites have their own platforms through which the customers can trade. A very important thing to consider while selecting a broker site is whether the platform offered is efficient or not. When it comes to gainoption and the platform it offers, there are numerous problems that the customers must be aware about. The platform offered and the interface is beautiful and attractive to the eye. But this is not the important thing when it comes to a broker site. The most important things when it comes to a broker site, is the platform and interface. Both these must be efficient and fluent.

As far as a customer is considered there must not any hangs when the customer navigates through the site. But unfortunately the interface and platform that gainoption provides to the customers have a lot of problems in them. The first problem is that the interface is not at all easy to become familiar with. Customers who are well versed in trading find it difficult to use all the features that the broker offers through their site. So the situation of customers who are fairly new to the world of binary options trading is horrible. It would take a large amount of time for them to be able to efficiently navigate through the interface. This is not a quality that a broker site can brag about.

gainoption_trading_platform

The next problem with the site is that it takes a lot of time to load. And in some browsers, it is annoyingly slow. This again must be rectified by the broker or else the customers will have to suffer. Most people, who indulge in binary trading, are people who have their own careers to look after. Hence for such people losing time is something that is very costly. And while using a site that is slow, a lot of time will certainly be lost.

 

The customer support that this broker provides:

Customers are the most important part of any business. The service provider must be able to cater to the needs of the customer or else the whole organisation will fail. In the case of binary brokers, customer support is something that is very important. Even though gainoption offers a 24 x 7 customer support service, it is not always true. There are numerous complaints from the customers that testify the fact that the customer support service offered by this broker is not up to the mark.

Customer must be provided the help of professionals in the field. Yes, one can say that gainoption does provide such help to their customers. But the problem is that in most cases the professionals would overweigh their opinions on the customer and hence he or she will not be able to follow his or her own strategy. And in most cases this leads to loses. Actually the duty of these professionals is to clarify any doubts that arise in the minds of the customers and to guide them to achieve large profits.

Withdrawals: Are they efficient?

People do binary trading to make extra money. And one of the most important duties of the broker sites is to provide the customers their money whenever they need it. But in the case of gainoption, withdrawal is not as efficient as it is with many other broker sites in the field. A person who requires money urgently cannot trust to withdraw his or her money from gainoption on time. There are also complaints from customers that talk about withdrawal requests that have been cancelled midway. Also there are numerous complaints about delays in processing the withdrawal request.

The mobile app and its efficiency:

Yes gainoption provides a mobile app that allows the customers to do all the trading through their mobile. But it is also unfortunate that the mobile app too is not up to the mark. The customers will have to face situations when the app gets stuck and while placing trades, this is very annoying. Also the app on android platform has a lot of bugs and also is comparatively slower that the apps provided by many other broker sites.

6 Comments

  1. i opened an account with them they closed it and asked for my kyc documents i have sent them numerous times with no reply from the broker they cant be trusted i still cant access my account

    • Hey GainOption are Big Scammers the name of the owners are: Naor Arial and Max Arial.
      Many people try to find them if you find them please let us know their address and we will release their address.

  2. has Gain options closed down there site no longer loads and the never remitted my money which i had requested to withdraw to months back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*