Ist es sicher, den Handel durch gainoption.com?

Ist es sicher, den Handel durch gainoption.com?

Ist es sicher, den Handel durch gainoption.com? Ist BETRUG

Binary Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Is a SCAM Binary Options Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Scam Alert Don't buy Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Is a SCAM Warning Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Binary Options Signlas SCAM Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Be aware from Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Warum brauchen Sie nicht zu Unterschreiben : Ist es sicher, den Handel durch gainoption.com? Auto Trading Robot Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? Robot Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com? ist SCAM oder Legit? Ist es sicher, den Handel durch gainoption.com? BETRUG

Read More Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com?

 

1Binary options trading ist etwas, das Menschen helfen können, machen eine Menge Geld in Ihrer freien Zeit. Aber für effektives trading, die person muss in der Lage sein, einen broker zu finden, der glaubwürdig und zuverlässig im Bereich. Dieser Artikel ist über gainoption, das ist eine der vielen Makler Websites.

Die Glaubwürdigkeit der Website:

Die Kunden müssen in der Lage sein, um das Vertrauen der broker in jeder Weise. Der Makler muss gerecht auf alle Bedürfnisse der Kunden in Bezug auf den Handel. Aber wenn man gainoption, leider ist dies nicht der Fall ist. Es gibt zahlreiche Beschwerden von Kunden ein Teil in Bezug auf die Sicherheit und das Vertrauen, dass die Website bietet Ihnen. Viele Kunden sind auch geschickt einen großen scam-mail auf einer regelmäßigen basis. Dies kann wirklich lästig sein. Und an diejenigen, die eine Karriere zu kümmern, diese scam-mails können Sie am Ende verschwenden viel von Ihrer Zeit. Dies ist nicht ein feature, dass eine Website prahlen kann. Und damit gainoption verliert seinen ersten Punkt hier.

Es ist immer besser, sich mit jemandem, der bereits in Anspruch genommen Leistungen aus der broker. Dadurch, man kann alle verstehen, die Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der Makler-Website.

Die Arten von Konten, die der broker bietet ist auch begrenzt. Für Menschen, die neu auf dem Gebiet und sind nicht bereit, zu zahlen, eine große Menge des Geldes als Gebühren, diese Makler-Website ist sicherlich nicht der Ort, um den Handel starten. Die Menschen, die Konten in der unteren Kategorie mit sehr wenigen features, die im Vergleich zu anderen broker-Websites. Daher müssen Sie genügend Gedanken vor der Registrierung auf dieser Website.

Die Plattform, die Sie bieten, um die Kunden:

Alle der broker Seiten haben Ihre eigenen Plattformen, über die die Kunden handeln können. Eine sehr wichtige Sache zu prüfen, bei der Auswahl eines Makler-Website, ist, ob die Plattform angeboten effizient ist, oder nicht. Wenn es um gainoption und die Plattform bietet es, es gibt zahlreiche Probleme, die die Kunden müssen sich bewusst sein über. Der Plattform angeboten und das interface ist schön und attraktiv für das Auge. Aber das ist nicht das wichtigste, wenn es darum geht zu einem Makler-Website. Die wichtigsten Dinge, wenn es um eine Makler-Website, ist die Plattform und Schnittstelle. Beide müssen effizient sein und fließend.

Soweit ein Kunde betrachtet wird, es muss nicht jeder hängt sich auf, wenn der Kunde navigiert durch die site. Aber leider ist die Schnittstelle und Plattform, die gainoption bietet dem Kunden eine Menge Probleme in Ihnen. Das erste problem ist, dass das interface gar nicht so leicht, zu vertraut mit. Kunden, die versiert in den Handel finden es schwierig zu bedienen alle Funktionen, die der broker bietet über Ihre Website. So ist die situation von Kunden, die ziemlich neu in der Welt der Handel mit binären Optionen ist schrecklich. Es würde eine große Menge an Zeit für Sie, um in der Lage sein, effizient zu navigieren durch die Benutzeroberfläche. Dies ist nicht eine Qualität, die eine Makler-Website prahlen kann.

gainoption_trading_platform

Das nächste problem mit der Website ist, dass es viel Zeit braucht, um zu laden. Und in einigen Browsern, es ist störend langsam. Diese müssen auch wieder behoben werden, durch den broker oder aber die Kunden müssen leiden. Die meisten Menschen, wer schwelgen Sie in binären Handel, sind Menschen, die haben Ihre eigene Karriere zu kümmern. Daher wird für solche Menschen Zeit zu verlieren ist etwas, das sehr kostspielige. Und während Sie mit einer Website, die ist langsam, viel Zeit wird sicher verloren gehen.

 

Der Kunden-support, dieser broker bietet:

Kunden sind der wichtigste Teil eines jeden Unternehmens. Der service-provider muss in der Lage sein, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden oder aber die gesamte organisation wird scheitern. Im Fall von binären Makler, Kunden-support ist etwas, das ist sehr wichtig. Obwohl gainoption bietet eine 24 x 7 Kunden-support-service, es ist nicht immer wahr. Es gibt zahlreiche Beschwerden von Kunden, die bezeugen, dass die Tatsache, dass der Kunden-support-service angeboten, die von diesem broker ist nicht bis zur Markierung.

Kunden müssen die Hilfe von Profis in dem Bereich. Ja, man kann sagen, dass gainoption bietet eine solche Hilfe für Ihre Kunden. Aber das problem ist, dass in den meisten Fällen den Profis würde overweigh Ihre Meinungen auf die Kunden und damit er oder Sie nicht in der Lage zu Folgen, seine oder Ihre eigene Strategie. Und in den meisten Fällen führt dies zu verliert. Wäre die Aufgabe dieser Fachleute ist es, zu klären Zweifel, die sich in den Köpfen der Kunden und führen Sie Sie, um große Gewinne.

Auszahlungen: Sind Sie effizient?

Menschen tun binäre Handel um mehr Geld zu machen. Und eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben der Makler-sites ist, um den Kunden Ihr Geld, Wann immer Sie es brauchen. Aber im Fall von gainoption, der Rückzug ist nicht so effizient, wie es bei vielen anderen broker-Websites im Bereich. Eine person, die Geld verlangt dringend nicht Vertrauen können, zurückzuziehen, um seine oder Ihre Geld aus gainoption auf Zeit. Es gibt auch Beschwerden von Kunden, sprechen über den Rücktritt fordert, dass die abgebrochen haben midway. Auch gibt es zahlreiche Beschwerden über Verzögerungen bei der Abwicklung der Auszahlung.

Die mobile app und deren Effizienz:

Ja gainoption bietet eine mobile app, die ermöglicht es dem Kunden, alles zu tun, den Handel, die durch Ihre mobile. Es ist aber auch bedauerlich, dass die mobile app auch ist nicht bis zur Markierung. Die Kunden haben zu Gesicht Situationen, wenn die app stecken bleibt und beim platzieren von trades, das ist sehr ärgerlich. Auch die app auf android-Plattform hat eine Menge bugs und ist auch vergleichsweise langsamer, die apps, die von vielen anderen broker-Websites.

Suche nach Vertrauenswürdigen Broker? Klicken Sie Hier

4 Kommentare

  1. i opened an account with them they closed it and asked for my kyc documents i have sent them numerous times with no reply from the broker they cant be trusted i still cant access my account

Antworten

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.


*

Is it safe to trade through gainoption.com?

 

1Binary options trading is something that can help people to make a lot of money during their free time. But for effective trading, the person must be able to find a broker that is credible and trustworthy in the field. This article is about gainoption, which is one of the many broker sites.

Credibility of the site:

The customers must be able to trust the broker in every manner. The broker must cater to all the needs of the customers regarding the trade. But when considering gainoption, unfortunately this is not the case. There are numerous complaints from the customers’ part regarding the safety and trust that the site offers to them. Many customers are also sent a large of scam mail on a regular basis. This can be really annoying. And to those who have a career to attend to, these scam mails can end up wasting a lot of their time. This is not a feature that a site can brag about. And hence gainoption loses its first point here.

It is always better to consult with someone who has already availed the services from the broker. By doing this, one can understand all the problems associated with the broker site.

The types of accounts that the broker offers is also limited. To people who are new to the field and are not willing to pay a large amount of money as fees, this broker site is certainly not the place to start trading. The people who hold accounts in the lower category are provided with very few features when compared to the other broker sites. Hence you must give sufficient thought before registering in this site.

The platform that they offer to the customers:

All the broker sites have their own platforms through which the customers can trade. A very important thing to consider while selecting a broker site is whether the platform offered is efficient or not. When it comes to gainoption and the platform it offers, there are numerous problems that the customers must be aware about. The platform offered and the interface is beautiful and attractive to the eye. But this is not the important thing when it comes to a broker site. The most important things when it comes to a broker site, is the platform and interface. Both these must be efficient and fluent.

As far as a customer is considered there must not any hangs when the customer navigates through the site. But unfortunately the interface and platform that gainoption provides to the customers have a lot of problems in them. The first problem is that the interface is not at all easy to become familiar with. Customers who are well versed in trading find it difficult to use all the features that the broker offers through their site. So the situation of customers who are fairly new to the world of binary options trading is horrible. It would take a large amount of time for them to be able to efficiently navigate through the interface. This is not a quality that a broker site can brag about.

gainoption_trading_platform

The next problem with the site is that it takes a lot of time to load. And in some browsers, it is annoyingly slow. This again must be rectified by the broker or else the customers will have to suffer. Most people, who indulge in binary trading, are people who have their own careers to look after. Hence for such people losing time is something that is very costly. And while using a site that is slow, a lot of time will certainly be lost.

 

The customer support that this broker provides:

Customers are the most important part of any business. The service provider must be able to cater to the needs of the customer or else the whole organisation will fail. In the case of binary brokers, customer support is something that is very important. Even though gainoption offers a 24 x 7 customer support service, it is not always true. There are numerous complaints from the customers that testify the fact that the customer support service offered by this broker is not up to the mark.

Customer must be provided the help of professionals in the field. Yes, one can say that gainoption does provide such help to their customers. But the problem is that in most cases the professionals would overweigh their opinions on the customer and hence he or she will not be able to follow his or her own strategy. And in most cases this leads to loses. Actually the duty of these professionals is to clarify any doubts that arise in the minds of the customers and to guide them to achieve large profits.

Withdrawals: Are they efficient?

People do binary trading to make extra money. And one of the most important duties of the broker sites is to provide the customers their money whenever they need it. But in the case of gainoption, withdrawal is not as efficient as it is with many other broker sites in the field. A person who requires money urgently cannot trust to withdraw his or her money from gainoption on time. There are also complaints from customers that talk about withdrawal requests that have been cancelled midway. Also there are numerous complaints about delays in processing the withdrawal request.

The mobile app and its efficiency:

Yes gainoption provides a mobile app that allows the customers to do all the trading through their mobile. But it is also unfortunate that the mobile app too is not up to the mark. The customers will have to face situations when the app gets stuck and while placing trades, this is very annoying. Also the app on android platform has a lot of bugs and also is comparatively slower that the apps provided by many other broker sites.

6 Comments

  1. i opened an account with them they closed it and asked for my kyc documents i have sent them numerous times with no reply from the broker they cant be trusted i still cant access my account

    • Hey GainOption are Big Scammers the name of the owners are: Naor Arial and Max Arial.
      Many people try to find them if you find them please let us know their address and we will release their address.

  2. has Gain options closed down there site no longer loads and the never remitted my money which i had requested to withdraw to months back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*