选项。FM调节的审查

选项。FM调审查是合法的

二进制的选择。FM调审查是一个合法的经纪人 二进制经纪人选项的选择。FM调审查骗局警报 可信的二进制的选择。FM调节的审查,它不是一个骗局 经纪人的选择。FM调审查其信任的二进制的选择 打开账户的选择。FM调节的审查的二进制经纪人 阅读更多的选择。FM调节的审查

OptionFM选项。fm- 二进制的选项,经纪人,突然爆现场 2014- 大家都谈论它,几乎是瞬间. 大多数人都离开了不知道如何经纪人获得了这样一个疯狂的量的宣传短的时间框架. 因此, 一如既往, 我们决定,这是我们的时间对此进行调查 经纪人 吸引大人群中的二进制的选择投资者尽管是在它的初期.

正如我们上点击 图标 这导致我们的网站的经纪人- 我们立即感到惊讶. 菜单中都有指导作需要, 他们被安排在一个简单和有组织的方式. 该网站是设计良好并令人印象深刻. 我们有点犹豫不决,签署了帐户- 对于我们首先想看看如果该网站是作为良好的,因为它看起来似乎是从客户的评论.

 

开放的选项。FM帐户

开放的选项。FM账户 100% 奖金

基本信息

  • 由于在线: 2014
  • 在: 英国
  • 软件: SpotOptions
  • 最大的回报: 91%
  • 奖金: 100%
  • 最低存款: $250
  • 最小的投资: $1
  • 最大的投资: $5,000
  • 货币: 英镑, 美元, 欧元
  • 移动平台: 是的
  • 国家: 所有国家,除了非洲和美国

优点:

  • 高的奖金
  • 投资回报率是一样多 91%
  • 大量的选项
  • 用户友好的平台
  • 最小的投资就是 $1

弊:

  • 客户在从非洲和美国不能使用它
  • 没有客户支持审判的账户持有人

登记/签署

一个最好的事情的选择。fm是多么容易注册过程是. 它只是要求填写一个简单的形式为身份验证, 而这又可以帮助你确保你的安全, 并告诉你,选择。fm做了很多保护你的个人信息.

最低存款额只是 $250, 这是最低的,任何人都看到贸易在二选项将不得不投入. 这被认为是, 没有限制, 和那些希望贸易可以启动一个账户中的金额大于此. 就像大多数其他的经纪人选项二, 很多的注册奖金都给予的选择。fm账户持有人, 而更多的是存款, 大会注册的奖励是. 因此, 客户在寻找一个重大注册奖金, 他们所要做的是装载更多的钱在新的选择。fm帐户.

奖金

当涉及到奖金, 选项。fm有很大的提供- 特别是注册奖金. 交易者总是可以从中受益的一些额外的美元在他们的交易账户, 更是如此当他们来到免费的. 这些奖金是有利于那些学习如何使用新的贸易平台, 并给予更多的自由于在试验一个主的贸易战略,同时保持原有的资金的安全.

就像其他的二进制的选项,经纪人, 新的押金,奖金的根据最初的deosit了. 奖金最多可以 100% 在某些账户的水平, 该公司然后它匹配的 $10,000 最大的奖金水平.

虽然有相当多的经纪人的高额奖金的-, 什么设置的选择。fm与众不同的是,奖金获得可撤回. 几乎每一个其他的二进制经纪人选择如下的相反, 因为他们是在试图保护自己的用户签名了, 收回奖金然后离开平台. 它们有某种形式的金额,具有进行交易之前撤出的奖金做的. 这一数额的范围内 30 50倍的第一笔存款. 然而, 这是lowets上的选择。fm- 需要你贸易只是20倍的初始存款额之前的奖励资金可以被撤销.

帐户类型的选择。fm

该奖金,你得到被绑起来的帐户类型,你将能提供. 较高的定金是, 高级别帐户将你开始- 这样的话你还会获得更多的好处的网站上. 这就是为什么你应该考虑开始与一个大的初始存款. 这些好处随着金奖金的事情之一,你会需要做更多的利润.

选项。fm满足性交以及新的二进制的选择投资者- 他们有保持这个中心中有账户的水平适用于所有类型的用户. 让我们继续分析不同账户的水平上提供.

  1. 审判帐户

审判帐户是用于投资人只是在寻找的网站,并没有很多的 (或零) 经验的交易用的二进制的选择. 这个帐户一级需要你只是让 $250 最小的投资. 投资等于或小于 $999 会让你这个帐户一级. 本特点的审判帐户:

  • 你可以选择 90 资产的交易上.
  • 有一个选择的 4 交易平台.
  • 选项。fm日常的市场营销人的专业人士将发送最新消息.
  • 0 委员会和服务费用.
  1. 精品帐户

精品帐户是最佳的帐户类型的选择。fm, 并适用于二选项交易的任何经验水平. 得到这个帐户, 您有存款之间 $1,000 和 $9999, 两者都包括在内. 本功能你得到这个帐户,包括:

  • 所有福利的审判帐户
  • 获得免费的交易网络研讨会
  • 优先级的客户支持
  • 你给出的访问要一个专业的经纪人
  • 特别个人的培训课程
  • 你会得到一个选项二元书用于帮助你学习交易
  • 风险管理的建议
  • 你得到你每周的业绩报告编纂的一个专家帐户的分析师

 

  1. 行政帐户

这是账户的水平,需要您的交易达到一个新水平. 对于那些认为自己是专业交易员, 这是账户去. 获得一个行政账户, 您有存款,是至少 $10,000, 到了极限的 $49,999. 本功能你得到这个如下:

  • 所有设有精品和审判账户
  • 你将获得每天的交易的信号通过电子邮件, 移动设备或聊天
  • 您提供了一个优先通过访问网上研讨会,
  • 个性化的呼吁之前,任何大的市场事件
  • 订阅用于主要金融杂志是免费的

 

  1. 帝国贵宾和公司账户

重量级人物和大男孩, 谁能够负担得起投入了大量的钱在交易时的二进制的选择是那些将需的公司帐户. 它要求你作出一个最低存款 $50,000 或者更多. 的好处,与该账户包括:

  • 所有利益给予在以前的账户水平
  • 一个直接的线路的访问的贵宾的分析师和经纪人
  • 优先级贵宾的教育援助
  • 保险帐户的投资
  • 旅行和礼宾利

学习艾滋病

在我们的建议, 一个关键因素,我们考虑的是如何良好的网上经纪网站正在帮助提高他们的投资者的知识, 和选择。fm不很好这里.

一个账户的演示是其中最好的资源,任何可以提供的网上经纪. 一个演示的帐户, 新的贸易商都能够了解他们周围的一个新的平台而不用担心他们的钱. 模拟账户还有助于学习的细微之二的选项交易,而不会失去来之不易的资本投资.

信息丰富的电子书提供的选项。fm有知识范围从基本的二进制的选择学习指南,以先进的战略,交易. 给出的信息的电子书是理想的对新手和有经验的交易.

另一个伟大的信息媒介的选择。fm prvides是研讨会. 选项。fm不断试图增加更多的方式帮助投资者增加他们的技能水平的时候到期权交易.

截图

选项。调频截图

平台和用户界面

没有投资者喜欢在一个平台,该平台是一个麻烦,导航和不遵守一个组织结构的设计. 选项。fm不会真的以及在这个部门由选择的高度知名的 选择 软件,用于交易. 这个交易平台易于使用的新手,以及作为有经验的交易. 事实上, 而是没有什么比一个奖金为那些选择选项。fm.

资产的选择

资产的选择是一个区域的选项。fm执行的非常好. 交易者喜欢有一大的各种资产,从选择, 和选择。fm是一个经纪人有过 90 不同的类型. 也有一些是为每一种类型的投资选项。fm, 和你一定能找到资产,你知道的和可以盈利的交易中. 这些交易在这个经纪人可以选择从股票, 匹配的货币, 主要指数和商品.

将贸易

贸易的经验,在这个经纪人是一个愉快的经验, 主要是由于交易的软件选择和创新的增强这一选择。fm提供了它. 贸易网页设计一个有组织的方式. 交易都是非常容易执行, 它只是需要一个少点击鼠标来完成.

不同的选择,这一选择。fm提供包括一个触的选择, 长期的选择, 0-第二个选项的高/低选项和选择阶梯. 所有这种配给贸易商很大的灵活性,而选择的交易. 除了这个, 有许多过期的时间对该选择选择.

对于那些喜欢贸易在移动, 选项。fm有一个移动应用程序以及. 移动平台提供的直接接入的交易, 由此给予的自由贸易,同时在休息, 或间休的活动,甚至为你的旅行以从你的工作.

最大的收益 (支出)

所有这些教育工具, 易于使用的平台和各种交易的选择- 什么做这些联合起来提供? 大系列的选择始终如一地使期权交易把你的利润. 交易者使用的选择。fm电台有一个良好的机会作出重大收益- 与贸易商具有经验的回报了 91% 他们的投资. 这个确切的图是更好的相比返回,大多数其他服务可以夸耀的.

银行

我们已经提到的便于使存款账户上的选项。fm平台. 他们接受了大量的支付方式,用于使存款, 包括线的银行转账, 签证 & 万事达卡, 电子签证, 使用, 贝宝, 作, 您巧, 我们和Inpay. 所有这种保证有足够的各种容纳的一要求的任何交易相对于支付的平台,他们喜欢.

做一个撤离也是很容易的, 你可以从中选择的任何方法上所述. 该最低金额,则必须有一个撤离的是 $80, 与平均处理时间是 1 工作日. 这是什么做的选择。fm的处理时间最快的比任何其他的经纪人. 然而- 这不是一个绝对的数量, 和而不同的撤出方法选择.

客户支持

唯一的问题在贸易。fm似乎是其客户支持. 他们叫它正在进行的工作, 并考虑如何利用新的服务, 这不是意外. 当客户支持团队不会回来给你, 他们是很有帮助, 彻底和确保你的问题. 问题可能不能带客户支助团队,但有一个事实,审判帐户成员不得到它, 他们是刚刚设立的东西,如电子邮件支持.

结论

一切,我们迄今所看到的, 我们相信,指出所有宣传所产生的贸易。fm是合法的. 我们的整个团队,和有经验的贸易。fm没有任何问题提出建议,它作为一个伟大的选择为期权交易. 演示的帐户, 高投资回报率和较低的最低投资有几个特点,使它们在人群中脱颖而出. 该网站设有一套正确的工具和交易平台,以帮助进制投资者作出了良好的利润. 选项。fm,也有兼容性 二进制的选择机器人的自动交易的软件.

 

额外信息

  • 客户服务: 电子邮件和在线聊天
  • 语言: 英语, 荷兰, 西班牙语, 德, 法语
  • 选择权交易: 高 / 低, 一触, 选择生成器, 元的图表, 梯的选择
  • 早期的接近: 是的
  • 到期时间: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2min, 5min, 1 hr
  • 存款和提款: 丝银行转账, 签证 & 万事达卡, 电子签证, 使用, 贝宝, 作, 您巧, 我们和Inpay
  • 撤军的时间: 1 – 2 工作天
  • 模拟审判的帐户: 是的

开放的选项。FM帐户

开放的选项。FM账户 100% 奖金

4 评论意见

  1. 对斯诺
    你提到一个无法交易,从非洲OptionsFM24? 什么关于南部非洲?
    我从萨和我没有贸易与themalthough他们的办公室登记,在加勒比海. Estien

  2. 我在这个过程中我f争取与外交使团办公室和我希望你保证有关的交易与他们从南非是正确的,因为它是在面具的此,我争取. 我跟一个经纪人,史蒂夫白. 什么你可以告诉我.

留下一个答复

你的电子邮件地址将不会被发表.


*

Option.FM Regulated Review

Option.FM Regulated Review Is Legit

Binary Option.FM Regulated Review Is a Legit Broker Binary Options Brokers Option.FM Regulated Review Scam Alert Trusted Binary Option.FM Regulated Review Its not a SCAM Broker Option.FM Regulated Review its trusted Binary Options Open Account with Option.FM Regulated Review Binary Broker Read More Option.FM Regulated Review

OptionFMOption.fm- the binary options broker that suddenly burst on the scene in 2014- had everyone talking about it almost instantly. A large majority of us were left wondering as to how the broker gained such an insane amount of publicity in the short time-frame.  Thus, as always, we decided that it was time for us to investigate this broker attracting large crowd of binary options investors despite of being in its infancy.

As we clicked on the icon that led us to the website of the broker- we were instantly amazed. The menus were there to guide as needed, and they were arranged in a simple and organized manner. The website was well-designed and was impressive. We were a bit hesitant to sign up for accounts- for we first wanted to see if the website was as good as it looked and appeared to be from the customer reviews.

 

Open Option.FM Account

Open Option.FM Account with 100% Bonus

Basic Information

  • Online since: 2014
  • Based in: UK
  • Software: SpotOptions
  • Maximum Returns: 91%
  • Bonus: 100%
  • Minimum Deposit: $250
  • Minimum Investment: $1
  • Maximum Investment: $5,000
  • Currencies: GBP, USD, EUR
  • Mobile Platform: Yes
  • Countries: All countries except Africa and USA

Pros:

  • High deposit bonus
  • ROI is as much as 91%
  • Large number of options
  • User-friendly platform
  • Minimum investment is just $1

Cons:

  • Customers from Africa and USA cannot use it
  • No customer support for trial account holders

Registration/Sign Up

One of the best things about Option.fm is how easy the signup process is. It just requires filling up a simple form for identity verification-, which again helps you be sure of your safety, and tells you that Option.fm does a lot for protecting your personal information.

The minimum deposit amount is just $250, which is the lowest that anyone looking to trade in binary options will have to invest. With that considered, there is no limitation, and those looking to trade can start an account with an amount greater than this. Just like most of the other binary options brokers, a lot of signup bonuses are given to Option.fm account holders, and the more is the deposit, the greater will the signup bonus be. Thus, for customers looking for a substantial signup bonus, all they have to do is load more money in the new Options.fm account.

Bonuses

When it comes to bonuses, Option.fm has a lot to offer- especially the signup bonus. Traders can always benefit from a few extra dollars in their trading account, even more so when they come for free. These bonuses are beneficial for those learning how to use a new trading platform, and give more freedom for experimenting with a host of trading strategies while keeping the original funds safe.

Just like other binary options brokers, the new deposit bonuses vary depending on the initial deosit made. The bonus can be up to 100% on certain account levels, and the company then matches it to the $10,000 maximum bonus level.

While there are quite a few brokers with high bonuses-, what sets Option.fm apart is that the bonus money that one gets can be withdrawn.  Almost every other binary options broker follows the opposite, since they are trying to protect themselves from users who sign up, withdraw the bonus and then leave the platform. They have some form of amount that has to be traded before the withdrawal of deposit bonus is done. This amount is in the range of 30 to 50x of the first deposit. However, it is the lowets on Option.fm- requiring you to trade just 20x of the initial deposit amount before the bonus funds can be withdrawn.

Account Types at Option.fm

The deposit bonus that you get is tied up to the account type you will be provided. The higher your deposit is, the higher-level account will you get to start with- and thus you will also get more benefits on the website. This is why you should consider starting with a big initial deposit. These side benefits along with the deposit bonus are among the things that you will require for making more profits.

Option.fm caters to hardcore as well as novice binary options investors- and they have kept this in mind to have account levels for all types of users. Let’s go ahead and analyze the different account levels on offering.

  1. Trial Account

A trial account is for the investor who is just looking at the website and does not have a lot of (or zero) experience in trading with binary options. This account level requires you to just make the $250 minimum investment. Investments equal to or less than $999 will get you this account level. The features of Trial Account are:

  • You can select from over 90 assets for placing trades on.
  • There is a choice of 4 trading platforms.
  • The Option.fm daily marketing anywise professionals will send you the latest news.
  • 0 commissions and service fees.
  1. Boutique Account

Boutique Account is the most preferred account type on Option.fm, and works well for binary options trader of any experience level. For getting this account, you have to make a deposit that is between $1,000 and $9999, both inclusive. The features that you get with this account include:

  • All benefits of the Trial Account
  • Access to free trading webinars
  • Priority customer support
  • You are given access to a professional broker
  • Special individual training sessions
  • You get a binary options eBook for helping you learn trading
  • Risk management advice
  • You get your weekly performance report compiled by an expert account analyst

 

  1. Executive Account

This is the account level that takes your trading up to a new level. For the ones who think of themselves as professional traders, this is the account to go for. To get an executive account, you have to make a deposit that is at least $10,000, up to the limit of $49,999. The features that you get with this are as follows:

  • All the features of Boutique and Trial Accounts
  • You will get daily trading signals via email, mobile device or chat
  • You are provided with a priority pass to access the online webinars
  • Personalized calls before any large market event
  • Subscriptions for major financial magazines for free

 

  1. Imperial VIP and Corporate Account

The heavy hitters and big boys, who can afford to put in a lot of money while trading binary options are the ones who will be needing the Corporate Account. It requires you to make a minimum deposit of $50,000 or more. The benefits that come with this account include:

  • All benefits given in the previous account levels
  • A direct line of access to the VIP Analysts and brokers
  • Priority VIP educational assistance
  • Insured account for investments
  • Travel and concierge benefits

Learning Aids

In our recommendations, a key factor that we consider is how good the online brokerage sites are at helping enhance their investors’ knowledge, and Option.fm does pretty well here.

A demo account is among the best resource that any online brokerage can offer. With a demo account, new traders are able to learn their way around a new platform without risking their money. Demo accounts also help in learning the finer points of binary options trading without losing the hard-earned investment capital.

The informative ebook that is provided by Option.fm has knowledge ranging from basic binary options learning guides to the advanced strategies for trading. The information given in the ebook is ideal for both novice and experienced traders.

Another great information medium that Option.fm prvides is webinars. Option.fm continuously tries to add more ways for helping its investors increase their skill level when it comes to binary options trading.

Screenshot

Option.FM Screenshot

Platform and UI

No investor likes going on a platform that is a hassle to navigate and does not follow an organized design structure. Option.fm does really well in this department by choosing the highly renowned SpotOption software for trading. This trading platform is easy to use for novice as well as experienced traders. In fact, SpotOption is nothing less than a bonus for those who choose Option.fm.

Asset Selection

Asset Selection is one the areas where Option.fm performs exceptionally well.  Traders prefer to have a large variety of assets to select from, and Option.fm is a broker that has over 90 different types. There is something for every type of investor on Option.fm, and you are sure to find assets that you know about and can make a profit trading in. Those trading on this broker can choose from stocks, matched currencies, major indices and commodities.

Placing a Trade

Trading experience at this broker is a pleasurable experience, primarily due to the trading software SpotOption and the innovative enhancement that Option.fm has provided it. The trading pages are designed in an organized fashion. The trades are very easy to execute, and it just requires a few clicks with your mouse to complete.

The different options that Option.fm offers include One Touch Options, Long Term Options, 0-second options High/Low Options and Ladder Options. All this variety comes gives traders a lot of flexibility while choosing trades. Apart from this, there are numerous expiration times on the options choices to choose from.

For those who like to trade on the move, option.fm has a mobile application as well. The mobile platform gives direct access to trading, thus giving the freedom to trade while on a break, or during recess in events and even as you travel to/from your workplace.

Maximum Gains (Payouts)

All of these educational tools, easy to use platform and the various trading choices- what do these come together to provide? The large array of choices to consistently make binary options trades that fetch you profits. Traders who use the Option.fm platform have a good chance of making significant gains- with traders having experience returns of up to 91% on their investments. This exact figure is much better as compared to the returns that most other services can boast of.

Banking

We already mentioned the ease of making deposits and account on the Option.fm platform. They accept a large number of payment methods for making deposits, including wire bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Visa Electron, CashU, Paypal, Ukash, Skrill Moneybookers, Neteller and Inpay.  All of this variety ensures that there is sufficient variety for accommodating the requirement of any traders with respect to the payment platform they prefer.

Making a withdrawal is also very easy, and you can select from any of the methods mentioned above. The minimum amount that you must have for a withdrawal is $80, with the average processing time being 1 working day. This is what makes Option.fm’s processing time the fastest as compared to any other broker. However- this is not an absolute number, and varies with the withdrawal method selected.

Customer Support

The only issue in Trade.fm seems to be its customer support. They call it a work in progress, and considering how new the service is, this is not unexpected. When the customer support team does get back to you, they are helpful, thorough and ensure that your issue is addressed. The problem may not be with the customer support team but with the fact that trial account members do not get it, and they are just setting up things like e-mail support.

Conclusion

With everything that we have seen so far, we are confident in stating that all the hype generated by Trade.fm was legitimate. Our entire team that looked and experienced Trade.fm did not have any issue in recommending it as a great choice for binary options trading. The demo account, the high ROI and low minimum investment are a few features that make them stand out from the crowd. The site comes with the right set of tools and trading platform to help binary investors make a good profit. Option.fm also has compatibility with Binary Option Robot auto trading software.

 

Additional information

  • Customer Service: Email and Live Chat
  • Languages: English, Dutch, Spanish, German, French
  • Trading Options: High / Low, One Touch, Option Builder, Meta Charts, Ladder Options
  • Early close: Yes
  • Expiry Times: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2min, 5min, 1 hr
  • Deposits and Withdrawals: Wire bank transfer, Visa & MasterCard, Visa Electron, CashU, Paypal, Ukash, Skrill Moneybookers, Neteller and Inpay
  • Withdrawal Time: 1 – 2 working days
  • Demo/Trial account: Yes

Open Option.FM Account

Open Option.FM Account with 100% Bonus

4 Comments

  1. To Snopes
    You mentioned that one cannot trade on OptionsFM24 from Africa? What about south Africa?
    I Am from SA and I did trade with themalthough their office was registered in the carribean. Estien

    • You can trade from South Africa, make sure you register from ip of south africa.
      If you want provide us email,password,phone number and which broker you want and we will register for you (send to our mail)

  2. I am in the process f enlisting with OFM and I hope your assurance about trading with them from South Africa are correct because it is on the masks of this that I am enlisting. I spoke to a broker Steve White. Anything you can advise me on.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*