StockPair管制经纪人

股票p空气 – 二元期权监管 & 可信代理

介绍

Stockpair为二进制经纪人是最独特的一个在那里. 他们有一个平台,是非常人性化, 非常准确和透明. 他们也有对交易的选项. 该选项允许,让你预测哪一个会表现得更好交易者对交易的另外一个商品. 有两种类型的对选项被固定对和浮动对. Stockpair是这种类型的交易的先驱,并继续提出创新理念,提高客户的交易体验.

 

如何注册

使用本网站这是很容易只登记询问你的电子邮件和名称. 需要注意的是,由于欧盟和CYSEC的规定是很重要的总部设在美国的人都不再允许注册.

一旦你已经注册,想开始交易,然后用Stockpair初始保证金 $250,00 但是当你建立了一个经验的交易者有 4 这取决于你存入的金额不同账户持有人.

 

StockPair者平台

账户类型

作为一个交易者, 你有选择加入任何四个账户上报价,如果银账户的最低存款的起始量 $1000 是有点过高,开始与当时的非溢价账的风险 $250,00 可能会更合适.

帐目是基于最小存款金额与银的帐户被 $1000,00 和VIP帐户被 $50000,00. 随着每个帐户, 好处是不同的,与Stockpair谁提供现金返还选项百分比也有所不同.

 

发展到更高账户的优点是,由于部分好处也有一个专业的贸易专家为您提供帮助.

 

交易平台

该交易平台是基于网络的,并在被授予专利权,以股票配对过程. 这是一个令人愉快的简单的界面,准确,透明的.

它是基于Web的,因此没有必要下载任何软件上都提供有网络接入的所有设备. 该平台可以让你从少交易 20 同时之多 6000 在一个时间.

除了交易平台,Stockpair报价,他们还增加了两个独特的功能, 技术分析图表和交易指标. 这两个特点使得它为各贸易商方便很多与分析图表,他们可以看到市场在做,而不必求助于第三方的图表和交易指标给交易者一个想法或市场的走向哪个方向上下.

 

期权交易

加入到二进制和对选项,他们还提供了马切达的交易选项. 这种类型的交易并不依赖于到期时间,但交易者需要预测的价格是否会先打上限或下限. 如果预测是正确的,然后他的钱也退.

对选项往往是由交易者首选,因为他们发现他们很多更可预测.

支持

支持同样非常出色,支持多语言版本. 该网站同时有 11 不同的语言. 该支持人员可以通过在线聊天联络, 电子邮件和电话. 有 7 可用于支持不同的电话号码.

你开始交易严重的网站之前也有,你可以用它来练习,并确保你得到一个好主意Stockpair平台是如何工作的,并了解图表和预测市场的反应如何模拟帐户.

 

安全

Stockpair需要他们的客户重视的安全性,并为他们的网站最高的SSL证书和财政上的所有客户的账户从公司的经营账目分开,并仅用于收据或客户账户的款项.

 

存款和取款

Stockpair接受所有主要卡一样签证, 师父,你也可以使用的Skrill, sofort和电子钱包的银行如的Neteller. 提款内完成 48 小时,它可以更快取决于你拥有的帐户类型.

 

如果您在沉积和使用信用卡,然后退出,你需要把你的信用卡的复印件,以股票对,当你在按照规定开始交易. 他们将派出的Skrill支票支付到信用卡账户.

 

根据您有Stockpair上/下二是平均支付的合同 80% 与对选项, 支付可以去高达 350%

 

调控

Stockpair深受欧盟和CYSEC法规规定的,当你决定要开一个帐户,您将需要提交所有必要的文件,如您的居住证明其一般是公用事业帐单, 您的身份证明文件的复印件和付款凭证.

 

优点

  • 创新的产品和经常导致在未来的新思路领域
  • 有一个很好的支持系统
  • 信誉良好的经纪商有超过基地 100 国家和已知具有良好的客户关系.
  • 用户友好的平台
  • 拥有先进的交易工具,以协助客户
  • 良好的监管

 

缺点 stockpair

  • 对于溢价帐户, 高存款要求
  • 较高的最低交易需要按月晋级现金返还奖励
  • 交易合同的限制.

 

结论

Stockpair多年来已经表明,他们具有良好的声誉,并且不断寻求协助客户独特的方式,并具有交易性像对其他选项的选择经纪公司之一. 随着支持系统和用户友好的平台,他们提供的是较好的经纪公司之一,拥有与帐户.

 

Stockpair专门对期权和最近已经包括马切达交易,这就是为什么有数百位交易者想用Stockpair平台交易谁. 作为有信誉和创新Stockpair是有抱负的交易者一个很好的选择.

 

点击这里在StockPair网站访问

成为第一个发表评论

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.


*

StockPair Regulated Broker

Stockpair – Binary Options Regulated & Trusted Broker

Introduction

Stockpair as a binary broker is one of the most unique out there. They have a platform that is extremely user-friendly, very accurate and transparent. They also have the option of pair trading. This option allows a trader to trade one commodity against another whereby you predict which one will perform better. There are two types of pair options available which are fixed pairs and floating pairs. Stockpair is the pioneers of this type of trading and continues to come up with innovative ideas to improve their clients trading experience.

 

How to Register

 Using the website it is very easy to register only asking for your e-mail and name. It is important to note that due to the regulations from the EU and Cysec that people based in the United States are no longer allowed to register.

Once you have registered and would like to start trading then the initial deposit with Stockpair is $250,00 but as you build up to an experienced trader there are 4 different account holders depending on the amount you deposit.

 

StockPair Plaform

Account Types

As a trader, you have the options to join any of the four accounts on offer and if the starting amount of a minimum deposit for a silver account of $1000 is a bit too high a risk to start with then the non-premium account of $250,00 will probably be more appropriate.

The accounts are based on the amount of the minimum deposit with the silver account being $1000,00 and the VIP account being $50000,00. With each account, the benefits are different and with Stockpair who offer a cash back option the percentages also vary.

 

The advantages of progressing to the higher accounts are that as part of the benefits there is also a professional trade expert to assist you.

 

Trading Platform

The trading platform is web based and in the process of being patented to Stock Pair. It is a pleasant simple interface that is accurate and transparent.

It is Web-based therefore there is no need to download any software and is available on all devices that have access to the web. The platform allows you to trade from as little as 20 at a time to as much as 6000 at a time.

Apart from the trading platform that Stockpair offer they have also added two unique features, technical analysis charts and trading indicators. Both these features make it a lot easier for the traders with the analyses charts they can see what the markets are doing without having to resort to third party charts and the trading indicators give the trader an idea which way the markets are going up or down.

 

Trading Options

Added to the binary and pair options they also offer the Kiko trading option. This type of trading does not rely on expiration times but the trader needs to predict whether the prices will hit the upper or lower limit first. If the prediction is right then his money will retire.

Pair options are often preferred by traders because they find them a lot more predictable.

 

Support

Support is excellent with support available in multiple languages. The website is also available in 11 different languages. The support personnel can be contacted by live chat, email and phone. There are 7 different telephone numbers that can be used for support.

Before you start trading seriously the site also has a demo account which you can use to practice and make sure that you get a good idea how the Stockpair platform works and to understand the charts and predict how markets react.

 

Security

Stockpair takes the safety of their clients seriously and have the highest SSL certificates for their sites and financially all the client’s accounts are segregated from company’s operational accounts and is only used for the receipt of or payments of client accounts.

 

Deposits and Withdrawals

Stockpair accepts all the major cards like visa, Master and you can also use skrill, sofort and e-wallet banking such as Neteller. The withdrawals are done within 48 hours and it can be quicker depending which type of account you have.

 

If you are depositing and withdrawing using a credit card then you will need to send copies of your credit card to Stock Pair when you start trading in accordance with the regulations. They will send a skrill check to pay into the credit card account.

 

Depending on the contract that you have with Stockpair the average payout for up/down binary is 80% and with pair options, the payout can go as high as 350%

 

Regulated

Stockpair is well regulated by the EU and Cysec regulations and when you decide to open an account you will need to submit all the necessary documentation such as your proof of residence which is generally a utility bill, a copy of your identity document and proof of payment.

 

Advantages

  • Innovative products and often leading in the field of coming up new ideas
  • Have a very good support system
  • Reputable broker with bases over 100 countries and known to have a good client relationship.
  • User-friendly platform
  • Have advanced trading tools to assist the clients
  • Well regulated

 

Disadvantages stockpair

  • For premium accounts, high deposits are required
  • High minimum trading is required on a monthly basis to qualify for the cash back incentives
  • The trading contracts are limited.

 

Conclusion

 

Stockpair over the years have shown that they are reputable and one of the brokers that are continuously finding unique ways to assist the clients and having other options for trading like pair options. With the support system and the user-friendly platform that they offer it is one of the better broker firms to have an account with.

 

Stockpair specializes in pair options and lately has included Kiko trading and that is why there are hundreds of traders worldwide who would like to use the Stockpair platform to trade. Being reputable and innovative Stockpair is a good option for the aspiring trader.

 

Click Here to Visit in StockPair Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*