TropicalTrade استعراض

TropicalTrade Review Is Legit

Binary TropicalTrade Review Is a Legit Broker Binary Options Brokers TropicalTrade Review Scam Alert Trusted Binary TropicalTrade Review Its not a SCAM Broker TropicalTrade Review its trusted Binary Options Open Account with TropicalTrade Review Binary Broker Read More TropicalTrade Review

aaeaaqaaaaaaaacraaaajdmzztzkmweyltjknzatngu0nc05ntczlwjkzmrhntmzmmmwnaكل تاجر على اطلاع موثوق بها وموثوق بها وسيط. لدينا مراجعة مفصلة الاستوائية التجارة سوف تساعد التجار الحصول على المعلومات المطلوبة بشأن كيفية هذه الخيارات الثنائية الوساطة يعمل. الاستوائية التجارة تفتخر دفعات كبيرة مع خدمة العملاء الممتازة لجميع التجار الذين يرغبون في تحقيق أرباح من خلال تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

 

 

  • يعمل منذ: 2015
  • مقرها في: كينغستون
  • البرنامج: الباندا TS
  • أقصى قدر من العائدات: 85%
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $200
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار: $5
  • أقصى قدر من الاستثمار: $5000
  • العملات: USD, CAD, AUD, GBP, EUR,
  • منصة متنقلة: لا
  • المتاحة في: كل الأمم

الايجابيات:

  • جيد إيداع مكافأة
  • عوائد عالية
  • لنا المهن المقبولة
  • يحتوي على أكثر من 200 الأصول القابلة للتداول
  • الحد الأدنى للاستثمار هو انخفاض

سلبيات:

  • متاح باللغة الإنجليزية فقط

الميزات الخاصة الاستوائية التجارة

الاستوائية التجارة يحتوي على مجموعة من أنواع الحسابات إلى نداء إلى مختلف التجار في السوق. ومع ذلك, أثناء الاختيار, اكتشفنا أنه ليس هناك معلومات كافية تعطى بها فيما يتعلق مختلف الحسابات التي لديهم.

سيكون من الأفضل للتجار إذا الاستوائية التجارة بذل المزيد من المعلومات حول أنواع الحسابات التي تقدمها, لأن لديهم موقع على شبكة الانترنت التي هي مكرسة فقط لهم. دعم العملاء وكلاء لنا أن المكافآت مع هذه الحسابات هامة, منذ الحساب الامنيه هي المسؤولة عن تعيين لهم.

الحساب الأساسي:

  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع يصل إلى $1,000

المهنية إيداع:

  • مكافأة ترحيب
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع يصل إلى $5,000

الخبراء حساب:

  • مكافأة ترحيب
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع يصل إلى $10,000

حساب VIP:

  • مكافأة ترحيب
  • الحد الأدنى للإيداع يصل إلى $25,000

حساب الشركات:

  • مكافأة ترحيب
  • غير محدود إيداع المبلغ

كما كنت قد يستدل من المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه, حسابات على TropicalTrade يمكن الحصول على مكلفة جدا. وهكذا, سيكون من الأفضل بالنسبة للمستخدم إذا كانوا يعرفون ما كان يخبئ لهم قبل أن يودع في مجموعة من $10,000. في T&Cs, يذكر أن دوران المطلوبة المبلغ هو فقط x30, التي هي قريبة من التداول ثنائي متوسط. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو الحد $200, في حين أن الحد الأقصى هو $20,000 التي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة مع بطاقة الائتمان. ومع ذلك, بالنسبة لأولئك جعل الودائع باستخدام التحويلات البنكية, لا يوجد مثل هذا الحد.

على TropicalTrade برنامج التداول

وبعد استعراض, وجدنا أنها تجعل استخدام الباندا منصة, التي تعد واحدة من أحدث منها في سوق الخيارات الثنائية. ومع ذلك, هو محبوب من قبل التجار بسبب الاستعمال الطبيعة وكذلك كيف أنها توفر لهم لمحة عامة عن كامل الثنائية عملية تداول الخيارات الثنائية الروبوتات.

منصة مصممة لتكون سهلة التنقل و يكون سهل الاستعمال, وهو أمر مهم في عالم كسب مع تداول الخيارات الثنائية. لا يوجد التطبيق المحمول TropicalTrade بعد- ولكن واحد هو أن وعدت في المستقبل, الذي ينبغي أن يتم في أقرب وقت التداول المحمول مكاسب شعبية. الموقع هو أيضا من السهل للتنقل, مع جميع الأقسام الهامة في الأعلى.

مرة واحدة التاجر يوقع, وقال انه/انها يمكن أن تبدأ التداول مع لمسة واحدة مع ارتفاع/انخفاض وتتراوح/فرط الخيارات. فرط الخيارات, المعروف أيضا باسم خيارات توربو, هي أيضا خيارات قصيرة الأجل.

هناك 4 السلع على TropicalTrade: النحاس, النفط, الذهب والفضة; 36 أزواج العملات, 8 والمؤشرات 23 الأسهم. في حين أن هذا قد لا يكون الحد الأقصى الذي وسيط الخيارات الثنائية يقدم, هذا هو أكثر من كاف بمثابة منصة الانطلاق, حتى المبتدئين في التداول. فإنه يسمح أبسط صنع القرار وتخصيص الأموال مع وسيط. على مسار اختبار منصة, اكتشفنا أيضا أن هناك الاجتماعية التداول الخيار, والتي يمكن استخدامها لنسخ الصفقات من بعض من أشهر المستثمرين في السوق.

TropicalTrade دعم العملاء

أكبر مشكلة أن وجدنا مع TropicalTrade كان هذا الموقع متاح فقط باللغة الإنجليزية. تقريبا كل الخير منصة التداول يحاول جعل المعلومات الأساسية متوفرة في العديد من اللغات. كما في تحليلنا, أنها ستستفيد كثيرا بجعل هذا الموقع متوفر باللغة الإيطالية, العربية, الفرنسية, الألمانية والإسبانية.

هناك أكاديمية القسم للأغراض التعليمية. ومع ذلك, يمكن فقط للمستخدمين الذين يمتلكون حساب مسجل يمكن الوصول إليه. هناك عدد قليل من أقسام إضافية أن أي شخص يمكن أن تذهب من خلال. فاو القسم إجابات على جميع الأسئلة الأساسية المتعلقة بتسجيل عملية التداول بشكل عام. في حين أنه قد لا تكون مفصلة, أنها يمكن أن تستخدم في حل مشاكل تافهة وقضايا.

TropicalTrade الشركة المصرفية التفاصيل

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المعاملات المالية عبر شبكة الإنترنت لديك درجة موثوقية المرتبطة بها. من أجل البقاء آمنة, فمن الضروري أن التجار استكمال بعض شكل من أشكال التحقق من الهوية.

هناك عدة خيارات السحب و الإيداع. يمكن للتجار استخدام بطاقات الائتمان, بما في ذلك داينرز, تأشيرة & فيزا إلكترون, و "ماستركارد" و "دلتا"; أو استخدام التحويل البنكي. لا يوجد حكم الإلكترونية محافظ حتى الآن- والتي هي سريعة وكذلك أكثر موثوقية.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو ثابت في $200, في حين أن الحد الأدنى للسحب هو فقط $1. السحب, $25 تطبق الرسوم على التحويلات المصرفية, بينما يتم عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان مجانا. After requesting the withdrawal, المعالجة يمكن أن يستغرق ما يصل إلى 5 أيام- والتي مرة أخرى أطول من متوسط. تناقص هذا الوقت على الأقل 3 أيام ستستفيد التجار, و TroicalTrade ينبغي النظر في ذلك.

على الحال من تحليل مفصل, وجدنا أن أرض صخرية, وجزر غرينادين وتطير Ltd, VC0100 سانت فنسنت, القوى الاستوائية التجارة. دفع قسم العناية من قبل كمبرلاند كابيتال المحدودة. وتطير Ltd. تدير الموقع.

ملخص

TropicalTrade تنوعا و منصة تداول سهلة الاستخدام مع العديد من الأصول التجارية, مصممة لتوفر قيمة التجار الجدد. لديهم مفيدة و استجابة دعم العملاء. هناك موارد تعليمية, على الرغم من يدفع فقط للأعضاء يمكنك الوصول إلى تلك. TropicalTrade has several types of accounts to offer, و التطبيق المحمول هو المتوقع في المستقبل. في حين قد يكون هناك وسطاء مع العديد من الميزات, TropicalTrade الفلاني تأتي عبر واحد موثوق بها للراغبين في تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

 

معلومات إضافية

 

  • خدمة العملاء: البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية
  • اللغات: الإنجليزية فقط
  • خيارات التداول: عالية / منخفضة, الحدود, 60 ثانية, لمسة واحدة
  • الأصول: العملات, السلع, مؤشرات, الأسهم
  • إغلاق مبكر: نعم
  • أوقات انتهاء الصلاحية: 30 ثانية, 60 ثانية, 2مين, 5مين, 15 مين, في نهاية اليوم, في نهاية الشهر
  • الودائع والسحوبات: الدفع الإلكترونية, تأشيرة, فيزا إلكترون, داينرز, ماستركارد, حوالة مصرفية,
  • وقت الانسحاب: 5 أيام عمل
  • تجريبي/حساب تجريبي: لا

 

فتح حساب TropicalTrade

تكون أول من يعلق

ترك الرد

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لن يتم نشره.


*

TropicalTrade Review

TropicalTrade Review Is Legit

Binary TropicalTrade Review Is a Legit Broker Binary Options Brokers TropicalTrade Review Scam Alert Trusted Binary TropicalTrade Review Its not a SCAM Broker TropicalTrade Review its trusted Binary Options Open Account with TropicalTrade Review Binary Broker Read More TropicalTrade Review

aaeaaqaaaaaaaacraaaajdmzztzkmweyltjknzatngu0nc05ntczlwjkzmrhntmzmmmwnaEvery trader is on the lookout for a reliable and trusted broker. Our detailed review of Tropical Trade will help traders get the requisite information regarding how this binary options brokerage works. Tropical Trade boasts of large payouts with an excellent customer service for all the traders who wish to make a profit through binary trading options.

 

 

  • Running since: 2015
  • Based in: Kingston
  • Software: Panda TS
  • Maximum Returns: 85%
  • Minimum Deposit: $200
  • Minimum Investment: $5
  • Maximum Investment: $5000
  • Currencies: USD, CAD, AUD, GBP, EUR,
  • Mobile Platform: No
  • Available in: All nations

Pros:

  • Good deposit bonus
  • High returns
  • US Trades accepted
  • Contains more than 200 tradeable assets
  • Minimum investment is low

Cons:

  • Available only in English

Special Features of Tropical Trade

Tropical Trade has a host of account types to appeal to different traders in the market. However, during our check, we discovered that there is not sufficient information given out by them with respect to the different accounts that they have.

It would be better for the traders if Tropical Trade made more information available regarding the account types that they offer, since they have a website that is solely dedicated to them. The customer support agents told us that the bonuses with these accounts are important, since the account mangers are responsible for designating them.

Basic Account:

  • Minimum deposit up to $1,000

Professional Deposit:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • Minimum deposit up to $5,000

Expert Account:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • Minimum deposit up to $10,000

VIP Account:

  • Welcome bonus
  • Minimum deposit up to $25,000

Corporate Account:

  • Welcome Bonus
  • Unlimited deposit amount

As you may have inferred from the above information, the accounts on TropicalTrade can get quite costly. Thus, it would be better for the user if they knew what was in store for them before they made a deposit in the range of $10,000. In their T&Cs, it is mentioned that the required turnover amount is just x30, which is close to the binary trading average. The minimum deposit limit is $200, while the maximum is $20,000 that can be made with a credit card. However, for those making deposits using wire transfers, there is no such limit.

The TropicalTrade Trading Software

Upon review, we found that they make use of the Panda Platform, which is one of the newer ones in the binary options market. However, it is liked by the traders due to its user-friendly nature as well as how it provides them an overview of the entire binary trading process and binary options robots.

The platform is designed to be easy to navigate and be user friendly, which is important in the world of earning with binary options trading. There is no mobile app for TropicalTrade yet- but one is being promised in the future, which should be done soon as mobile trading gains popularity. The website is also easy to navigate, with all the important sections at the top.

Once a trader signs up, he/she can start trading with one touch with high/low and range/hyper options. Hyper options, also known as turbo options, are also short-term options.

There are 4 commodities on TropicalTrade: copper, oil, gold and silver; 36 currency pairs, 8 indices and 23 stocks. While this may not be the maximum that a binary options broker offers, this is more than sufficient as a starting platform, even more so for the newbies in trading. It allows for simpler decision making and fund allocation with the broker. On the course of testing the platform, we also discovered that there is a social trading option, which can be used for copying the trades of some of the most renowned investors in the market.

TropicalTrade Customer Support

The biggest issue that we found with TropicalTrade was that their website is only available in English. Almost every good trading platform tries to make the essential information available in numerous languages. As per our analysis, they would benefit a lot by making the website available in Italian, Arabic, French, German and Spanish.

There is an Academy Section for educational purposes. However, only users possessing a registered account can access it. There are a few additional sections that anyone can go through. The FAW section has answers to all the basic questions concerning the registration process and trading in general. While it may not be as detailed, it can be used for solving trivial problems and issues.

TropicalTrade Company and Banking Details

It is worth remembering that online financial transactions do have a degree of unreliability associated with them. For staying safe, it is essential that the traders complete some form of identity verification.

There are several options for withdrawal and deposit. Traders can use credit cards, including Diners, Visa & Visa Electron, MasterCard and Delta; or make use of wire transfer. There is no provision for e-wallets yet- which are fast as well as more reliable.

The minimum deposit is fixed at $200, while the minimum withdrawal is just $1. For withdrawals, $25 fee applies to bank transfers, while those done via credit cards are free.  After requesting the withdrawal, processing can take up to 5 days- which again is longer than the average. Decreasing this time to at least 3 days would benefit traders, and TroicalTrade should consider that.

On the course of our detailed analysis, we found that Stony Ground, the Grenadines and FLY Ltd, VC0100 St Vincent, powers Tropical Trade. The payment section is taken care of by Cumberland Capital Ltd. and FLY Ltd. manages the website.

Summary

TropicalTrade is a versatile and user friendly trading platform with several trading assets, designed to offer value to new traders. They have a helpful and responsive customer support. There are educational resources, though only paid members can access those.  TropicalTrade has several types of accounts to offer, and a mobile app is expected in the future. While there may be brokers with many more features, TropicalTrade doe come across as a reliable one for those looking to trade binary options.

 

Additional information

 

  • Customer Service: Email and Live Chat
  • Languages: English Only
  • Trading Options: High / Low, Boundary, 60 seconds, One Touch
  • Assets: Currencies, Commodities, Indices, Stocks
  • Early close: Yes
  • Expiry Times: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2min, 5min, 15 min, End of Day, End of Month
  • Deposits and Withdrawals: Electronic payment, Visa, Visa Electron, Diners, MasterCard, Wire transfer,
  • Withdrawal Time: 5 business days
  • Demo/Trial account: No

 

Open TropicalTrade Account

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*