美国资本FX – 二元期权和外汇经纪信任

UnitedCapitalFx Binary and Forex Trusted Broekr

UnitedCapitalFx二进制和外汇可信Broekr

与所有现今提供网上交易的企业, 很难把好的苹果与坏的分开, 如果这是很难, 甚至很难找到专属平台在那里. 今天,你将会了解 UnitedCapitalFx.com, 一个公司,已经在行业很长一段时间,现在, 只有实验投资者非常减少和集团独家提供的专业服务,并给他们提供的利润余额.

看门狗团队能够他们打开之前,新的投资者他们的门,把你所有你需要的准确报告,以了解关于这个有趣的公司,端详他们的网页的每一个角落.

关于美国资本FX

这一功能强大且简单的交易平台目前由WST公司拥有, 总部设在阿姆斯特丹和分支机构遍布世界, 它与所有的监管环境符合.

他们大部分的顾问是从纽约证券交易所授权的专业经纪人, 我们的团队说干就干,确认其在金融监管当局的合法性 (折磨), 一切是正确的.

交易平台

unitedcapitafx_trading_platform

这是它得到良好, 这种创新的交易应用沉浸最没有经验的投资者在市场, 一个非常人性化和直观的仪表板,你一定会喜欢.

我们的团队认为,交易平台是知道某公司是很好的最好的办法, 它可以是成功和灾难之间的区别, 并测试他们的贸易环境后,我们确认他们准备了投资者对潜在的成功!

商品, 股票, 货币, 和指数可以很容易地上市. 外汇, FRO的, 长期和短期可供选择. 也, 这个平台提供了能够帮助强大的教育和专业支持你成为一个专家贸易商, 并提高您的投资成功率.

It's非常敏感, 所以如果你喜欢在旅途中贸易, 你将能够做到这一点很容易访问他们的网站 - 无需下载任何应用程序!

没有什么太多可说的, 只不过是最可靠的一个, 强大的, 高度创新和简单化平台we've看到在一段时间.

成员

UnitedCapitalFx提供不同的那种得以实现取决于你投资的金额与他们公司的会员资格, 这种独特的成员可能被证明为新的和经验丰富的交易员主要是因为他们保证你投资从开始的资本非常有用 50% 和最多 70%, 随着其他好处, 这些成员身份是铜牌, 银, 金, 铂, 钻石, 企业 - 下面的三个最重要的水平,它们包括什么:unitedcapitalfx_forex_gold创建帐户

unitedcapitafx_openaccount

如果您正在寻找创建UnitedCapitalFx帐户, 你会在整个过程有多快,只是说,你可以用你的Facebook或谷歌帐户在第二寄存器惊讶!

 

您也可以按照标准报名表, 这将在随后的碱性验证用于激活帐户.

 

为了验证和反洗钱规章, 你需要把你的地址和身份证证明复印件. 如果你想用你的信用卡存钱, 你会被要求发送复印件以及. 一旦验证过程结束, 您的帐户将被激活,那么你就可以很容易地使您的首次存款.

存款和取款

unitedcapitalfx_deposit

所有在UnitedCapitalFx的在线通信,都使用128位加密帮助. 这将确保所有的个人资料是绝对安全和网络窃贼将不受任何形式的非法行为的防止.

存款是非常简单的,通过我们的测试团队.

你可以用通常的激活帐户, 这是 250 美元, 英镑或欧元 - 您可以使用投资,如借记卡/信用卡VISA或MasterCard的几种方法, 电汇, 等等.

一旦存款成功完成, 你可以看到它在你的平衡.

为了让你的系统的完整概述, 我们试图从我们的注册帐户的一个退出过程. 由于在其网站上提到的, 该请求被处理,并成功地批准内 48 小时, 根据您的会员,他们可以立即处理它.

unitedcapitalfx_withdraw

专业的服务

UnitedCapitalFx为客户提供各种服务,都可以在 24/7 基础. 这些都是通过接触形式访问, 在线聊天, 电子邮件和电话.

为了测试这个, 我们试图通过所有的渠道与他们联系, 通过e-mail他们给你内广泛的个性化的回复 12 营业时间, 通过聊天你可能会内的代表性的发言 5 分钟, 并通过手机你总是可以得到与代表联系,这将有助于和回复您有任何疑问.

从而, 我们可以得出结论,你将不会被任何你喜欢的客户服务选项的结果感到失望.

PROS & CON外

高达支出 87% 定期二元期权和最多 1500% 高收益二元期权

用户友好的和非常直观

低最低存款与投资金额

全球接受报名 (我们, 加拿大, 包括澳大利亚)

持牌专业顾问

 

缺点

即时聊天有时是不可用.

与利润水平的风险水平上升.

 

结论

我们可以得出这样的结论, 即使非常独特的,几乎不向公众披露, UnitedCapitalFx可能是网上交易的圣杯 - 与专业协助, 金融工具和预测, 和教育支持,他们提供, 你有所有的武器跳进市场,并为您的钱而工作.

所以, 无话可说, 你在等什么?

打开帐户UnitedFxCapital

17 注释

  1. 你好,

    我一直在被骗 2 交易平台已经, 有没有与这家公司的任何投诉?

    提款程序不工作?? 我很怀疑,不想再失去我的钱…

    • 之前我开户我试图找到,如果美国资本FX.com注册, 申请或上市瓦特/秒的数据基础或FINRA经纪人检查,但无法找到任何信息. 我也无法找到你的网站的任何东西. 你以不同的名称注册? 你有CRD#?? 谢谢, 短发

  2. 我刚刚被一个叫Tenoption从一天到他们消失了,下一个公司被骗之前他们完全走到离网,我能够与代表取得联系,他说,该网站正在重新做和将回升四月 5, 2017. 现在连他们的电话号码不存在. 是的,我失去了 $475 美元, 这可能似乎并不像很多很多,但它是我的。. 第一次做, 有点犹豫不投资,但我想如果我能找到一个可靠的公司.

  3. 你好,我与你在上个月的注册课程,但我还没有投入yet.Idont知道你是否能进一步解释或通过我的电子邮件与我连接.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开.


*

United Capital FX – Binary Options And Forex Trusted Broker

UnitedCapitalFx Binary and Forex Trusted Broekr

UnitedCapitalFx Binary and Forex Trusted Broekr

With all the firms that are offering online trading nowadays, is very hard to separate the good apples from the bad ones, and if that is hard, is even harder to find exclusive platforms out there. Today you will get to know UnitedCapitalFx.com, a firm that has been in the Industry for a very long time now, only offering its professional services to a very reduced and exclusive group of experimented investors and providing outstanding amount of profits to them.

WatchDOG team was able to scrutinize every single corner of their webpage before they open their doors to new investors and bring you an accurate report of all you need to know regarding this interesting firm.

About United Capital FX

This robust and simple trading platform is currently owned by WST Corp, with headquarters in Amsterdam and branches all over the World, it complies with all the regulatory environments.

Most of their consultants are licensed professional brokers from the NYSE, our team went ahead and confirm their legitimacy in the Financial Regulatory Authority (FINRA), everything was correct.

 

Trading Platform

unitedcapitafx_trading_platform

Here is where it gets good, this innovative trading application immerse the most unexperienced investor in the Market, a very user-friendly and intuitive dashboard that you will love.

Our team believes that the trading platform is the best way to know if a particular firm is good, it can be the difference between success and disaster, and after testing their trade environment we confirm they prepare the investor for a potential success!

Commodities, Stocks, Currencies, and Indices can be traded very easily. Forex, FRO’s, Long and Short-term options are available. Also, this platform offers a strong educational and professional support that can assist you become an expert trader, and improve the success rate of your investments.

It´s very responsive, so if you like to trade on the Go, you will be able to do that with ease accessing their website – no need to download any application!

There is nothing much to be said, simply one of the most reliable, robust, highly innovative and simplistic platforms we´ve seen in a while.

Memberships

UnitedCapitalFx provides different kind of memberships with their firm that are achieved depending on the amount you invest, this unique memberships may prove very useful for new and experienced traders mainly because they secure the capital you invest starting from 50% and up to 70%, along with the other benefits, the memberships are Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Corporate – below the three most important levels and what they include:unitedcapitalfx_forex_goldCreating Account

unitedcapitafx_openaccount

If you are looking to create an account on UnitedCapitalFx, you’ll be amazed at how quick the whole process is just by saying you can register using your Facebook or Google account in a second!

 

You can also follow a standard registration form, which will be followed by a basic verification for activating the account.

 

For verification and anti-money laundering regulations, you’ll be required to send a photocopy of your address and ID proof. If you want to use your credit card for depositing money, you’ll be required to send its copy as well. Once the verification process is over, your account will be activated and you can then easily make your first deposit.

Deposit and Withdrawal

unitedcapitalfx_deposit

All the online communications on UnitedCapitalFx are secured with the help of 128-bit encryption. This ensures that all the personal data is completely secure and cyber thieves will be prevented from any kind of illegal actions.

Deposit is pretty simple as tested by our team.

You can activate an account with the usual, which is 250 USD, GBP or EUR – you can use several methods of investments such as debit/credit cards VISA or MasterCard, Wire Transfers, Etc.

As soon as the deposit is completed successfully, you can see it in your balance.

To give you a complete overview of the system, we tried the withdrawal process from one of our registered accounts. As mentioned on their website, the request was processed and approved successfully within 48 hours, depending on your Membership they may process it instantly.

 unitedcapitalfx_withdraw

Professional Services

UnitedCapitalFx offers customer services which are available on a 24/7 basis.  These are accessible through a contact form, live chat, email and phone.

To test this, we tried to contact them through all their channels, by e-mail they give you an extensive personalized reply within 12 business hours, by chat you may speak with a representative within 5 minutes, and through phone you can always get in touch with a representative that will assist and reply any inquiry you have.

Thus, we can conclude that you will not be disappointed by the outcome of any customer service option that you prefer.

PROS & CONs

Payouts of up to 87% on regular binary options and up to 1500% on high-yield binary options

User-friendly and highly intuitive

Low minimum deposit and investment amount

Worldwide registration accepted (U.S, Canada, Australia included)

Licensed professional consultants

 

CONS

Live Chat is sometimes not available.

Risk level increase with the profit levels.

 

Conclusion

We can conclude that, even though very exclusive and hardly disclosed to the Public, UnitedCapitalFx might be the Holy Grail of online trading – with the professional assistance, the financial tools and projections, and the educational support they provide, you have the all the weaponry to jump into the Market and have your money working for you.

So, nothing else to say, what are you waiting for?

Open Account With UnitedFxCapital

16 Comments

  1. Hello,

    I’ve been scammed in 2 trading platforms already, are there any complaints with this firm?

    Withdrawal process does work?? I’m very skeptical and don’t want to lose my money again…

    • Before I open an account I am trying to find if United Capital FX.com is registered, filed or listed w/the SEC data base or FINRA Broker check but can’t find any info. I also can’t find anything at your site. Are you registered under a different name? Do you have a CRD#?? Thanks, Bob

    • Hey Bob,
      there are many different binary / Forex platforms like SpotOption,panda,Tech Financial…
      Sometime the platform force the broker to pay less than 90% but its not mean its a scam.

  2. I just was scammed by a company called Tenoption from one day to the next they disappeared and before they totally went off the grid I was able to get in contact with a representative and he said the site was being re-done and would be back up April 5, 2017. Now even their phone number doesn’t exist. Yes I lost $475 dollars, which may not seem like a lot to many but it was to me.. First time doing this, kinda hesitate not to invest but I would if I could find a reliable company.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*