Бинарные WMoption Брокер – Комментарий

Бинарные WMoption Брокер – Review Is Legit

Binary WMoption Binary BrokerReview Is a Legit Broker Binary Options Brokers WMoption Binary BrokerReview Scam Alert Trusted Binary WMoption Binary BrokerReview Its not a SCAM Broker WMoption Binary BrokerReview its trusted Binary Options Open Account with WMoption Binary BrokerReview Binary Broker Read More WMoption Binary Broker – Комментарий

Скриншот WMOption 1

Основана в 2012, WMOption является бинарные опционы торговая марка, которая с офисами, разбросанными по несколько мест на глобусе и на основе из Бухареста, Румыния. Наградами бренд окончательное товарное предложение, включая различные виды торговли и разные счета, чтобы предложить индивидуальный подход к торговле как для новичка так и для опытных трейдеров. Another noteworthy point to mention is the amount of resources this company offers traders including some interesting and useful articles in its blog and an in-depth trading academy.

Торговая Платформа

Скриншот WMOption 2

WmOption решили пойти против зерна и предложить иногда использовать платформы в отрасли. Возможно, не столь визуально привлекательные как некоторые из платформ там, он, безусловно, проведет ряд полезных функций для торговли. Они включают в себя возможность настроить вашего уровня денег тупить что, в свою очередь, влияют на сумму выплаты. Срок действия также является более настраиваемый, чем другие платформы и программного обеспечения позволяет Вам возможность выбрать из множества таймфреймов, в которой для просмотра графиков.

С платформой WMOption, как это сейчас стандартная практика в отрасли, у вас есть различные типы торговли. Они включают быстрый варианты, Высокая/Низкая, Торговый диапазон и одно касание. Платформа также предлагает “торговля одним кликом” и настроений бар, который показывает вам чувство других трейдеров в отношении этого актива.

 

Торговых Счетов

Что касается типов торговых счетов, которые доступны в WMOption, есть 5 различных типов для разных категорий трейдеров. В каждом номере имеется разнообразие торговых льгот и определяется минимальное требование депозит. Каждый Тип учетной записи предлагает различное количество приветственный бонус и различные выплаты тоже. Доступные типы счета перечислены ниже:

  • Счет Новичка (Депозит Мин: $250)
  • Базовый Аккаунт (Депозит Мин: $500)
  • Серебряный Счет (Депозит Мин: $2500)
  • Золотой Счет (Депозит Мин: $10,000)
  • VIP аккаунт (Депозит Мин: Выше $50,000)

 

Образование

А также прекрасный блог, который охватывает стратегии, статьи и новости, WMoption имеют отличный телеканал, который транслирует обновления новости рынка в течение торгового дня. Бренд также предлагает руководство торговой и видео, которые обновляют трейдеров на события из экономического календаря.

Коэффициенты Выплат

Выплаты, предлагаемые WMOption также весьма щедрые. В среднем, трейдеры могут ожидать возврата 70% для 80% от своих инвестиций. Однако, максимальный коэффициент выплат может доходить до так высоко, как 89%. Есть скидки для денежных сделок, которые могут варьироваться в зависимости от уровня трейдер устанавливает для себя сам.

Поддержка Клиентов

WMoption предлагает клиенту услуги, которые доступны на 24/7 основе. These are accessible through a contact form, чат, электронной почте и телефону. Сайт и платформа доступна на английском и арабском языках.

Плюсы

  • 10% Скидки для денежных сделок
  • 24/7 Служба Поддержки
  • Щедрые Бонусные Предложения
  • Несколько вариантов торговых счетов
  • Вверх 89% Возврат инвестиций
  • Удобной Торговой Платформы
  • Широкий спектр базовых активов

 

Минусы

  • $25 Комиссия за вывод на банковский перевод
  • Отсутствие информации о нормативно-правовой базе
  • Нет Мульти Язычная Поддержка

 

Заключение

WMoption большие по торговле и предложить положение для того, чтобы скачать торговый приложение через Google играть или магазин приложений. Платформа, хотя, возможно, не самый эффектный-это, конечно, хорошо оснащены, чтобы предложить всесторонний опыт торговли. Дополнительных ресурсов и товарного предложения являются окончательными и подходит для большинства типов трейдера.

 

Открыть счет с WMoption

2 Комментарии

  1. Wmoption is a scam. There was an account manager said teach you how to invest. He taught me to increase the amount to UDS250 and press the button ‘downand then press the button ‘invest’. The next minutes, all my money are gone. The taught me to lose all me money by pressing 2 buttons. This is what they will do to you. And you can’t complain, because that’s your own investment.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.


*

WMoption Binary Broker – Review

WMoption Binary Broker – Review Is Legit

Binary WMoption Binary Broker – Review Is a Legit Broker Binary Options Brokers WMoption Binary Broker – Review Scam Alert Trusted Binary WMoption Binary Broker – Review Its not a SCAM Broker WMoption Binary Broker – Review its trusted Binary Options Open Account with WMoption Binary Broker – Review Binary Broker Read More WMoption Binary Broker – Review

WMOption screenshot 1

Founded in 2012, WMOption is a binary options trading brand that with offices dotted around several places on the globe and based out of Bucharest, Romania. The award-winning brand has a definitive product offering including a selection of trade types and different accounts to offer a customized approach to trading for both newbie and expert traders alike.  Another noteworthy point to mention is the amount of resources this company offers traders including some interesting and useful articles in its blog and an in-depth trading academy.

Trading Platform

WMOption screenshot 2

WmOption have chosen to go against the grain and offer an uncommonly used platform in the industry. Perhaps not quite as visually appealing as some of the platforms out there, it certainly host a range of useful features for trading. These include the ability to customize your out of the money rebate level which in turn alters your payout amount. The expiration time is also more customizable than other platforms and the software allows you the ability to choose from a variety of timeframes in which to view the charting.

With the WMOption Platform, as is now standard practice across the industry, you have a variety of trade types. These include Quick Options, High/Low, Range Trading and One Touch Options. The platform also offers “One-Click Trading” and a sentiment bar, which shows you the feeling of other traders towards that asset.

 

Trading Accounts

As for the types of trading accounts that are available at WMOption, there are 5 different types to suit different categories of traders. Each comes with a variety of trading benefits and is defined by the minimum deposit requirement. Each account type offers a different amount of welcome bonus and differing payouts too. The account types available are listed below:

  • Rookie Account (Min Deposit: $250)
  • Basic Account (Min Deposit: $500)
  • Silver Account (Min Deposit: $2500)
  • Gold Account (Min Deposit: $10,000)
  • VIP Account (Min Deposit: Above $50,000)

 

Education

As well as an excellent blog which covers strategies, articles and news, WMoption have an excellent TV station which broadcasts updating market news throughout the trading day. The brand also offers a trading guide and videos which update traders on events from the economic calendar.

Payout Ratios

The payouts offered by WMOption are also quite generous. On average, traders can expect a return of 70% to 80% on their investments. However, the maximum payout ratio can go up to as high as 89%. There is a rebate for out of the money trades which can vary depending on the level the trader sets for himself.

Customer Support

WMoption offers customer services which are available on a 24/7 basis.  These are accessible through a contact form, live chat, email and phone. The website and platform are available in both English and Arabic.

Pros

  • 10% Rebates for out of the money trades
  • 24/7 Customer Support Services
  • Generous Bonus Offers
  • Multiple Choices of Trading Accounts
  • Up 89% Return on Investments
  • User Friendly Trading Platform
  • Wide Range of Underlying Assets

 

Cons

  • $25 Withdrawal Fee for Wire Transfer
  • Lack of info on regulatory status
  • No Multi Lingual Support

 

Conclusion

WMoption are big on trading on the go and offer a provision to download a trading app through either Google Play or the App Store. The platform, while perhaps not the most eye catching is certainly well-equipped to offer a comprehensive trading experience. The additional resources and product offering are definitive and suitable for most types of trader.

 

Open Account with WMoption

2 Comments

  1. Wmoption is a scam. There was an account manager said teach you how to invest. He taught me to increase the amount to UDS250 and press the button ‘down’ and then press the button ‘invest’. The next minutes, all my money are gone. The taught me to lose all me money by pressing 2 buttons. This is what they will do to you. And you can’t complain, because that’s your own investment.

    • Hey Ju,
      Thank you for sharing us!
      Wmoption change their policy now there are more brokers that might help you.
      We highly recommended using our trusted signals/robot and trade only via them because its not easy to predict the asset movement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*