The Catch-22 Of Legal Enforcement of Crypto-Currency Hacking

黑客

The other day, 我在讨论加密的货币与熟人在我们当地的星巴克, 他让我知道他正在与一对夫妇的企业家,他们会先前已被学术专家在它的安全. 当然, 为加密的货币它是所有有关的安全转移的数据, 和信任的内在价值的那些人和零的, 或者Q位. 也许是, 我可以看看他们的业务计划, 虽然这些数字的货币有一些颠簸的道路的未来我肯定将是未来规范的,就是这样的世界领导,它的出现. 访问 https://www.binaryoptionswatchdog.trade/

这是不是意味着我们将有一个分配货币等分配的能量上的智能电网, 或分配的信息,如互联网? 好,, 人类通常做什么工作,都有好的和坏的,利用集中的和有分配性战略冗余.

现在然后, 有什么新问你? 好,, 有两篇文章我看不超过一个小时之后,会议, 因为我是游弋,通过信息, 我以前保存写关于这一主题稍后; 略有用的–比特币本身可能失败,因为货币, 但基础的技术是开始建议有价值的新应用程序,"通过保罗福特 (二月 18, 2014) 而且你要知道这篇文章写入几天前币盗窃他们的一个顶级的交流.

其他文章是由Naette伯恩斯一天后,这些调查结果命中的新闻专线上 25, 2014 "特币在炎热的座位–一个主要特币交换关闭, 提高有关的问题cybercurrency." 你很惊讶? 没有, 我.

第二条第去状态; "东京山. 气, 一旦最大的一个交流的特币cybercurrency, 停止工作周二在谣言,数百万可能已经被偷走的坚定和不断上升的关切的长期前景的不受管制的货币数字. 其他币交易所迅速转移到远离山. 该银行的努力,并断言,他们仍在营业. 货币的价值本身大幅度下降到刚刚超过 $500 午后. 它创下历史新高的 $1,100 在十一月。"

你说什么,? 哎哟. 这证明,反对者称这是一个庞氏骗局是对的? 他们笑到最后, 或者这只是一个预期演变进程的中断,因为所有的奇想工作了? 好,, 考虑这个想法的实验我.

让我们说有hanky-panky参与, 让我们说有人入侵系统或偷了货币数字. 现在, 数字货币苍蝇下的雷达,因为它是不承认即使所有的新太大的失败,规定在银行, 等等. 怎么可能一个数字的货币价值? 很难说, 怎么可能一个奇瓜异果园印刷的纸标记 $20 值得什么, 这不是, 但这是值得它代表什么,如果我们都同意和有信心的货币. 有什么区别, 这是一项信任的权利?

好了,所以, 让我们来说,监管机构, 联邦调查局, 或者另一个分支的政府干扰和文件的费用–如果他们的文件的刑事指控,有人欺骗别人然后多参与欺骗? 如果政府执法和司法部门投入一美元的金额数量为,, 他们是不经意地同意数字的货币是真实的, 和它具有的价值, 因此, 承认它. 如果他们得不到参与, 然后的任何欺诈行为,可能会或可能不发生集的整个概念,后一种方式, 和媒体将继续推动下信任的所有数字或加密的货币.

所以, 这是一个赶上-22的政府, 监管机构, 和执行伙计, 他们无法寻找其他方式或者拒绝这一趋势的任何更长的时间. 它是时间的规定. 好,, 我讨厌监管, 但这不是它是如何从开始. 一旦它是受管制的信誉给予的概念, 但他电子货币的概念还可能破坏整个一个世界货币的战略,或甚至美元 (石油美元) 范例, 有可能是地狱来支付,以及. 可以的全球经济中处理这一级别的破坏? 敬请期待, 我想我们会看到.

在此期间, 接下来会发生什么会让或破坏的这一新变化,在我们如何看货币价值, 财富, 在线交易以及如何在现实世界会介意-我们为我们的未来模糊不清现实. 我只是没有看到很多人想在这里, 但每个人都应该, 一个失误,我们都可以在一个世界的伤害所有的人类是. 请考虑这一切,并认为在这.

diet for weight loss in hindi, fruit and vegetable juice diet plan for weight loss, medicine like phentermine, people who struggle with people commenting her on her weight loss, 糖尿病的治疗的重量损失, how many garlic pills should i take a day, arm weight loss, best diet pills for weight loss 2019, jason hampl md, stretched out skin after weight loss, weight loss kits, postpartum weight loss calculator babycenter, weight loss pills lawton ok, how to lose water weight gain, loose facial skin surgery before and after pictures weight loss surgery, does autoimmune disease cause weight loss, how long does it take to lose weight walking in a pool, weight loss help apps, gmail com usa 12 week weight loss program, how teenager lose weight, phentermine diet pills discount, potatoes for gut health and weight loss the potato hack, weight loss workout guide, what to eat for lunch everyday to lose weight, weight loss programs palm desert, when to take fish oil for weight loss, quick and easy low calorie recipes to lose weight, what drugs inhibit weight loss, is the cinderella weight loss solution good for a 56 year old woman, medical weight loss cleanse, curd at night for weight loss, how to get cats to lose weight, low carb diets, how many calories should a 160 pound woman eat to lose weight with out excersize, strongest over the counter appetite suppressant 2017, are there cases where people cant actually lose weight, la weight loss food diary, why does weight loss help sleep apnea, does lipozene help you lose weight, collins weight loss program, low carb 850 calorie deficit weight loss, lipo 6 减肥药丸, weight loss cme, what episode of shark tank had weight loss product, diatomaceous earth for weight loss how long to see results, 90 day weight loss meal plan, do you get taller when lose weight, lose weight around hips and thighs, pork butt keto recipes,

是第一个评论

留下一个答复

你的电子邮件地址将不会被发表.


*

The Catch-22 Of Legal Enforcement of Crypto-Currency Hacking

Hacking

The other day, I was discussing crypto-currencies with an acquaintance at our local Starbucks, and he let me know he was working with a couple of entrepreneurs who’d previously been academic experts in IT Security. Of course, for crypto-currencies it is all about safe transfer of the data, and the trust in the intrinsic value of those one’s and zero’s, or Q-bits. Perhaps, I might take a look at their business plan, although these digital currencies have had some bumps in the road to the future I am sure will be the future norm – that’s the way the world is headed it appears.  visit https://www.binaryoptionswatchdog.trade/

Does this mean we will have a distributive currency like distributive energy on the smart grid, or distributive information like the Internet? Well, humans usually do what works and there is both good and bad with centralization and with a distributive redundancy strategy.

Now then, what’s the latest you ask? Well, there are two articles I read not more than an hour after that meeting, as I was cruising through the information, I’d previously saved to write on this topic later; Marginally Useful – Bitcoin itself may fail as a currency, but the underlying technology is beginning to suggest valuable new applications,” by Paul Ford (February 18, 2014) and mind you this article was written just days before the Bitcoin theft from one of their top exchanges.

The other article was written by Naette Byrnes the day after those findings hit the newswires on February 25, 2014 “Bitcoin on the Hot Seat – A major bitcoin exchange shuts down, raising questions about the cybercurrency.” Are you surprised? No, me either.

The second article went on to state; “Tokyo-based Mt. Gox, once one of the largest exchanges of the bitcoin cybercurrency, stopped operating Tuesday amid rumors that millions may have been stolen from the firm and rising concerns about the long-term prospects for the unregulated digital currency. Other bitcoin exchanges quickly moved to distance themselves from Mt. Gox and assert that they were still open for business. The value of the currency itself dropped sharply to just over $500 by mid-afternoon. It hit an all-time high of $1,100 in November.”

What do you say to that? Ouch. Does this prove that the naysayers calling it a Ponzi Scheme were right? Do they get the last laugh, or is this just an expected evolutionary process of disruption as all the kinks are worked out? Well, consider this thought experiment I had.

Let’s say there was hanky-panky involved, let’s say someone hacked the system or stole the digital currency. Right now, digital currency flies under the radar as it is not recognized even with all the new Too Big To Fail regulations on banks, etc. How can a digital currency have value? Hard to say, how can a fancily printed piece of paper marked $20 be worth anything, it’s not, but it is worth what it represents if we all agree to that and have trust in the currency. What’s the difference, it’s a matter of trust right?

Okay so, let’s say that the regulators, FBI, or another branch of government interferes and files charges – if they file criminal charges that someone defrauded someone else then how much defrauding was involved? If the government enforcement and justice department put a dollar amount number to that, they are inadvertently agreeing that the digital currency is real, and it has a value, thus, acknowledging it. If they don’t get involved, then any fraud that may or may not have occurred sets the entire concept back a ways, and the media will continue to drive down the trust of all digital or crypto-currencies.

So, it’s a catch-22 for the government, regulators, and enforcement folks, and they cannot look the other way or deny this trend any longer. Is it time for regulations. Well, I personally hate regulation, but isn’t this how it usually starts. Once it is regulated credibility is given to the concept, but his digital currency concept could also undermine the whole One World Currency strategy or even the US Dollar (Petro-Dollar) paradigm, and there could be hell to pay for that as well. Can the global economy handle that level of disruption? Stay tuned, I guess we shall see.

In the meantime, what happens next will either make or break this new change in how we view monetary value, wealth, online transactions and how the real world will mind-meld into our future blurred reality. I just don’t see many people thinking here, but everyone should, one misstep and we could all be in a world of hurt – all of humanity that is. Please consider all this and think on it.

diet for weight loss in hindi, fruit and vegetable juice diet plan for weight loss, medicine like phentermine, people who struggle with people commenting her on her weight loss, diabetes treatment weight loss, how many garlic pills should i take a day, arm weight loss, best diet pills for weight loss 2019, jason hampl md, stretched out skin after weight loss, weight loss kits, postpartum weight loss calculator babycenter, weight loss pills lawton ok, how to lose water weight gain, loose facial skin surgery before and after pictures weight loss surgery, does autoimmune disease cause weight loss, how long does it take to lose weight walking in a pool, weight loss help apps, gmail com usa 12 week weight loss program, how teenager lose weight, phentermine diet pills discount, potatoes for gut health and weight loss the potato hack, weight loss workout guide, what to eat for lunch everyday to lose weight, weight loss programs palm desert, when to take fish oil for weight loss, quick and easy low calorie recipes to lose weight, what drugs inhibit weight loss, is the cinderella weight loss solution good for a 56 year old woman, medical weight loss cleanse, curd at night for weight loss, how to get cats to lose weight, low carb diets, how many calories should a 160 pound woman eat to lose weight with out excersize, strongest over the counter appetite suppressant 2017, are there cases where people cant actually lose weight, la weight loss food diary, why does weight loss help sleep apnea, does lipozene help you lose weight, collins weight loss program, low carb 850 calorie deficit weight loss, lipo 6 diet pills, weight loss cme, what episode of shark tank had weight loss product, diatomaceous earth for weight loss how long to see results, 90 day weight loss meal plan, do you get taller when lose weight, lose weight around hips and thighs, pork butt keto recipes,

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*