Catch-22 القانونية إنفاذ التشفير العملة القرصنة

القرصنة

اليوم, كنت أناقش العملات المشفرة مع أحد معارفه في ستاربكس, واسمحوا لي أن أعرف أنه كان يعمل مع اثنين من رجال الأعمال الذين سبق أكاديمية خبراء في أمن. بالطبع, بالنسبة العملات المشفرة ذلك هو كل شيء عن نقل آمن للبيانات, والثقة في القيمة الجوهرية أولئك واحد وصفر, أو Q-بت. ربما, قد نلقي نظرة على خطة الأعمال, على الرغم من أن هذه العملات الرقمية كان لها بعض المطبات في الطريق إلى المستقبل وأنا متأكد سوف يكون مستقبل القاعدة – أن العالم يتجه يبدو. زيارة https://www.binaryoptionswatchdog.trade/

هل هذا يعني أننا سوف يكون التوزيع العملة مثل توزيع الطاقة على الشبكة الذكية, أو التوزيع المعلومات مثل الإنترنت? حسنا, البشر عادة ما يعمل و هناك سواء كانت جيدة أو سيئة مع مركزية مع التوزيع التكرار استراتيجية.

ثم الآن, ما أحدث تسأل? حسنا, هناك نوعان من المواد قرأت أكثر من ساعة واحدة بعد ذلك الاجتماع, كما كنت المبحرة من خلال المعلومات, أود حفظها سابقا أن أكتب عن هذا الموضوع في وقت لاحق; فائدة هامشية – بيتكوين نفسها قد تفشل كعملة, ولكن التكنولوجيا الأساسية بدأت تشير إلى قيمة الطلبات الجديدة,"بول فورد (شباط / فبراير 18, 2014) والعقل الذي كتب هذا المقال قبل أيام فقط بيتكوين سرقة من أحد أهم البورصات.

آخر مقال كتبه Naette بيرنز اليوم بعد تلك النتائج ضرب الإخبارية في شباط / فبراير 25, 2014 "بيتكوين على المقعد الساخن – الرئيسية الصرف bitcoin إيقاف, مما يثير تساؤلات حول cybercurrency." هل أنت متفاجئ? لا, أنا أيضا.

المادة الثانية ذهب إلى الدولة; "مقرها طوكيو Mt. Gox, مرة واحدة من أكبر عمليات تبادل بيتكوين cybercurrency, توقفت عن العمل الثلاثاء وسط شائعات أن الملايين قد تم سرقتها من الشركة وارتفاع المخاوف بشأن التوقعات طويلة الأجل غير المنظم العملة الرقمية. تبادل بيتكوين الأخرى انتقلت بسرعة إلى المسافة ذاتها من جبل. Gox و تؤكد أنها كانت لا تزال مفتوحة للأعمال التجارية. قيمة العملة نفسها انخفض بشكل حاد إلى أكثر من مجرد $500 بحلول منتصف بعد الظهر. ضرب كل وقت عالية من $1,100 في تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر."

ما رأيك في هذا? أوتش. هل هذا يثبت أن الرافضين ووصفه بأنه مخطط بونزي كانوا على حق? أنها لا تحصل على الضحكة الأخيرة, أم أن هذا مجرد توقع عملية تطورية من تعطل جميع مكامن الخلل هي عملت بها? حسنا, النظر في هذا الفكر التجربة كان.

دعونا نقول كان هناك اختلاسات المشاركة, دعونا نقول أن شخصا ما اخترق النظام أو سرق العملة الرقمية. الآن, العملة الرقمية الذباب تحت الرادار كما أنه لم يتم التعرف حتى مع كل جديد أكبر من أن تفشل الأنظمة في البنوك, الخ. كيف يمكن أن العملة الرقمية لها قيمة? من الصعب القول, كيف يمكن fancily المطبوعة قطعة من الورق ملحوظ $20 أن يكون أي شيء يستحق, ليس, ولكن الأمر يستحق ما يمثله إذا كنا نتفق جميعا على أن الثقة في العملة. ما هو الفرق, إنها مسألة ثقة صحيح?

حسنا حتى, دعنا نقول أن المنظمين, المباحث الفيدرالية, أو فرع آخر من فروع الحكومة يتداخل والملفات رسوم – إذا كان ملف التهم الجنائية أن شخص احتال على شخص آخر ثم كم الاحتيال متورط? إذا كانت الحكومة وإنفاذ وزارة العدل وضعت كمية الدولار العدد إلى أن, فهي عن غير قصد الاتفاق على أن العملة الرقمية حقيقي, ولها قيمة, وهكذا, يعترف أنه. إذا أنها لا تحصل على المشاركة, ثم أي الاحتيال التي قد أو قد لا يكون حدث مجموعات بأكملها مفهوم طرق, و وسائل الإعلام إلى ثقة كل الرقمية أو العملات المشفرة.

لذلك, انها catch-22 للحكومة, المنظمين, وإنفاذ الناس, وأنها لا يمكن أن ننظر في الاتجاه الآخر أو نفي هذا الاتجاه لفترة أطول. هل حان الوقت اللوائح. حسنا, أنا شخصيا أكره التنظيم, ولكن أليس هذا كيف أنه عادة ما يبدأ. مرة واحدة يتم تنظيم مصداقية يعطى مفهوم, لكن العملة الرقمية مفهوم تقويض كل واحد العملات العالمية استراتيجية أو حتى الدولار الأمريكي (بترو-دولار) نموذج, و يمكن أن يكون هناك ثمن لذلك أيضا. أن الاقتصاد العالمي التعامل مع هذا المستوى من اضطراب? لا تنزعج, أعتقد أننا سنرى.

في هذه الأثناء, ما يحدث بعد ذلك إما حياة أو موت هذا التغيير الجديد في كيفية عرض القيمة النقدية, الثروة, المعاملات عبر الإنترنت وكيفية العالم الحقيقي سوف العقل اخلط في المستقبل غير واضحة الواقع. أنا فقط لا أرى الكثير من الناس التفكير هنا, ولكن يجب على الجميع, زلة واحدة ونحن يمكن أن نكون جميعا في عالم من الألم – كل البشرية وهذا هو. يرجى النظر في كل هذا و أعتقد على ذلك.

diet for weight loss in hindi, fruit and vegetable juice diet plan for weight loss, medicine like phentermine, people who struggle with people commenting her on her weight loss, علاج مرض السكري فقدان الوزن, how many garlic pills should i take a day, arm weight loss, best diet pills for weight loss 2019, jason hampl md, stretched out skin after weight loss, weight loss kits, postpartum weight loss calculator babycenter, weight loss pills lawton ok, how to lose water weight gain, loose facial skin surgery before and after pictures weight loss surgery, does autoimmune disease cause weight loss, how long does it take to lose weight walking in a pool, weight loss help apps, gmail com usa 12 week weight loss program, how teenager lose weight, phentermine diet pills discount, potatoes for gut health and weight loss the potato hack, weight loss workout guide, what to eat for lunch everyday to lose weight, weight loss programs palm desert, when to take fish oil for weight loss, quick and easy low calorie recipes to lose weight, what drugs inhibit weight loss, is the cinderella weight loss solution good for a 56 year old woman, medical weight loss cleanse, curd at night for weight loss, how to get cats to lose weight, low carb diets, how many calories should a 160 pound woman eat to lose weight with out excersize, strongest over the counter appetite suppressant 2017, are there cases where people cant actually lose weight, la weight loss food diary, why does weight loss help sleep apnea, does lipozene help you lose weight, collins weight loss program, low carb 850 calorie deficit weight loss, lipo 6 حبوب الحمية, weight loss cme, what episode of shark tank had weight loss product, diatomaceous earth for weight loss how long to see results, 90 day weight loss meal plan, do you get taller when lose weight, lose weight around hips and thighs, pork butt keto recipes,

تكون أول من يعلق

ترك الرد

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لن يتم نشره.


*

The Catch-22 Of Legal Enforcement of Crypto-Currency Hacking

Hacking

The other day, I was discussing crypto-currencies with an acquaintance at our local Starbucks, and he let me know he was working with a couple of entrepreneurs who’d previously been academic experts in IT Security. Of course, for crypto-currencies it is all about safe transfer of the data, and the trust in the intrinsic value of those one’s and zero’s, or Q-bits. Perhaps, I might take a look at their business plan, although these digital currencies have had some bumps in the road to the future I am sure will be the future norm – that’s the way the world is headed it appears.  visit https://www.binaryoptionswatchdog.trade/

Does this mean we will have a distributive currency like distributive energy on the smart grid, or distributive information like the Internet? Well, humans usually do what works and there is both good and bad with centralization and with a distributive redundancy strategy.

Now then, what’s the latest you ask? Well, there are two articles I read not more than an hour after that meeting, as I was cruising through the information, I’d previously saved to write on this topic later; Marginally Useful – Bitcoin itself may fail as a currency, but the underlying technology is beginning to suggest valuable new applications,” by Paul Ford (February 18, 2014) and mind you this article was written just days before the Bitcoin theft from one of their top exchanges.

The other article was written by Naette Byrnes the day after those findings hit the newswires on February 25, 2014 “Bitcoin on the Hot Seat – A major bitcoin exchange shuts down, raising questions about the cybercurrency.” Are you surprised? No, me either.

The second article went on to state; “Tokyo-based Mt. Gox, once one of the largest exchanges of the bitcoin cybercurrency, stopped operating Tuesday amid rumors that millions may have been stolen from the firm and rising concerns about the long-term prospects for the unregulated digital currency. Other bitcoin exchanges quickly moved to distance themselves from Mt. Gox and assert that they were still open for business. The value of the currency itself dropped sharply to just over $500 by mid-afternoon. It hit an all-time high of $1,100 in November.”

What do you say to that? Ouch. Does this prove that the naysayers calling it a Ponzi Scheme were right? Do they get the last laugh, or is this just an expected evolutionary process of disruption as all the kinks are worked out? Well, consider this thought experiment I had.

Let’s say there was hanky-panky involved, let’s say someone hacked the system or stole the digital currency. Right now, digital currency flies under the radar as it is not recognized even with all the new Too Big To Fail regulations on banks, etc. How can a digital currency have value? Hard to say, how can a fancily printed piece of paper marked $20 be worth anything, it’s not, but it is worth what it represents if we all agree to that and have trust in the currency. What’s the difference, it’s a matter of trust right?

Okay so, let’s say that the regulators, FBI, or another branch of government interferes and files charges – if they file criminal charges that someone defrauded someone else then how much defrauding was involved? If the government enforcement and justice department put a dollar amount number to that, they are inadvertently agreeing that the digital currency is real, and it has a value, thus, acknowledging it. If they don’t get involved, then any fraud that may or may not have occurred sets the entire concept back a ways, and the media will continue to drive down the trust of all digital or crypto-currencies.

So, it’s a catch-22 for the government, regulators, and enforcement folks, and they cannot look the other way or deny this trend any longer. Is it time for regulations. Well, I personally hate regulation, but isn’t this how it usually starts. Once it is regulated credibility is given to the concept, but his digital currency concept could also undermine the whole One World Currency strategy or even the US Dollar (Petro-Dollar) paradigm, and there could be hell to pay for that as well. Can the global economy handle that level of disruption? Stay tuned, I guess we shall see.

In the meantime, what happens next will either make or break this new change in how we view monetary value, wealth, online transactions and how the real world will mind-meld into our future blurred reality. I just don’t see many people thinking here, but everyone should, one misstep and we could all be in a world of hurt – all of humanity that is. Please consider all this and think on it.

diet for weight loss in hindi, fruit and vegetable juice diet plan for weight loss, medicine like phentermine, people who struggle with people commenting her on her weight loss, diabetes treatment weight loss, how many garlic pills should i take a day, arm weight loss, best diet pills for weight loss 2019, jason hampl md, stretched out skin after weight loss, weight loss kits, postpartum weight loss calculator babycenter, weight loss pills lawton ok, how to lose water weight gain, loose facial skin surgery before and after pictures weight loss surgery, does autoimmune disease cause weight loss, how long does it take to lose weight walking in a pool, weight loss help apps, gmail com usa 12 week weight loss program, how teenager lose weight, phentermine diet pills discount, potatoes for gut health and weight loss the potato hack, weight loss workout guide, what to eat for lunch everyday to lose weight, weight loss programs palm desert, when to take fish oil for weight loss, quick and easy low calorie recipes to lose weight, what drugs inhibit weight loss, is the cinderella weight loss solution good for a 56 year old woman, medical weight loss cleanse, curd at night for weight loss, how to get cats to lose weight, low carb diets, how many calories should a 160 pound woman eat to lose weight with out excersize, strongest over the counter appetite suppressant 2017, are there cases where people cant actually lose weight, la weight loss food diary, why does weight loss help sleep apnea, does lipozene help you lose weight, collins weight loss program, low carb 850 calorie deficit weight loss, lipo 6 diet pills, weight loss cme, what episode of shark tank had weight loss product, diatomaceous earth for weight loss how long to see results, 90 day weight loss meal plan, do you get taller when lose weight, lose weight around hips and thighs, pork butt keto recipes,

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*