بوصلة التداول هو عملية احتيال!! مؤثرة ولكن مضللة!

The Trading Compass

The Trading Compass Is SCAM

Binary The Trading Compass Is a SCAM Binary Options The Trading Compass Scam Alert Don't buy The Trading Compass Is a SCAM Warning The Trading Compass Binary Options Signlas SCAM The Trading Compass Be aware from The Trading Compass Why you don't need to sign up : The Trading Compass Auto Trading Robot The Trading Compass Robot The Trading Compass is SCAM or Legit? The Trading Compass SCAM

Read More The Trading Compass

 

الدخول الى thetradingcompass.com موقع احتيال, واحد لا يمكن أن تساعد يجري أعجب. هذا هو واحد من الفضيحة الأكثر لطيف تصميم صفحات الملعب نحن’رأيت. كامل الشاشة سوداء ما عدا الشعار من المنارة مع العنوان “بوصلة التداول.” تحت مكان تسجيل الدخول و هناك’s الصغيرة الجديدة للمستخدم تسمية يجب أن انقر على تسجيل. هذا هو أضيق الحدود ، , جوجل بتصميم على الطراز نحن نحب ذلك. لا بصوت عال الفيديو, pop-ups القفز في لكم, شهادات وهمية و لقطات الحساب, شعارات لا علاقة لها الشركات, صور من سندات الدولار, الإجازات, السيارات, تحلق الخنازير الخ. أردنا فورا للتسجيل كمستخدم جديد لمعرفة ما’s داخل لأنه على الأقل في الخارج بوصلة التداول الفضيحة جميلة. الانضمام كمستخدم جديد يتطلب إدخال اسمك الكامل, رقم الهاتف, البريد الإلكتروني, كلمة المرور و البلد – مثل جميع مماثلة الخيارات الثنائية التجار السيارات. هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نقوم’ve دخلت فعلا لدينا التفاصيل الكاملة للتسجيل لأننا حقا أريد أن أعرف ما’s داخل.

للأسف, مرة واحدة داخل, لدينا المتعة الجمالية إنهاء فجأة كملف فيديو بصوت عال قفز علينا يضم فاعل شرح استخدام البرنامج. البرنامج تحليلات السوق ثم يقدم مع إشارات. يمكنك اختيار السيارات-التجارة أو التداول اليدوي. مع خاصية التداول التلقائي, بوصلة التداول يتيح لك اختيار مبلغ الاستثمار الأقصى لعدد الصفقات السيارات. الممثل يفسر أن تجارة السيارات يتم وفقا خوارزميات معقدة. نصيحتنا لك هو أنه إذا كنت فعلت في نهاية المطاف التوقيع مع هذه الفضيحة, لا’t استخدام هذه الميزة. هل تسمح الروبوت إدارة حساب البنك الخاص بك? حسنا, المال الخاص بك هو على المحك هنا يجب أن لا تثق في التنفيذ أن تأخذ الرعاية من ذلك, وخاصة في حالة غير متوقعة مثل تداول الخيارات الثنائية. التداول يدويا مع ترادينجكومباس, يمكنك يدويا تغيير مبلغ الاستثمار مع الحد الأدنى من $10. عموما الفيديو التعليمي هو جيد جدا في شرح طريقة عمل البرنامج و منصة بل هي دعوة. من الواضح, بوصلة التداول فريق وظفت المصممين الموهوبين لإنشاء هذا البرنامج, لكن هل هذا يعني أنه غير شرعي? إذا كنت قد حاولت ذلك و جعل أرباح ثابتة, واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف عن طريق التعليق أدناه هذا الاستعراض.

ترادينجكومباس

ما يجعلنا نعتقد أن بوصلة التداول هو عملية احتيال هي بعض الميزات مثل عندما تحاول أن تترك نافذة التسجيل, التالية المنبثقة يقفز عليك:

دائما يكون قلقا عندما يكون الموقع يحاول منعك من مغادرة. لا شرعي الموقع سوف تفعل أي وقت مضى أن. أيضا, نحن’ve تم تعيينه تلقائيا مع وسيط غير موثوق بها. هذه النوع من السيارات التجار لن تعمل مع كامل الاتحاد الأوروبي ينظم مرخص وسيط مثل TopOption.com. حتى أن’s مشكلة رئيسية أخرى مع أي تاجر السيارات لأنه حتى لو كنت في نهاية المطاف كسب المال مع هذا البرنامج, الوسيط نحاول دائما أن تجعلك تفقد المال الخاص بك إذا أنها يمكن أن’t, أنهم سوف يعقد المال من أنت عندما تريد أن تسحب.

بالمناسبة, هناك آخر التداول البوصلة احتيال في ترادينجكومباس.co, ولكن هذا واحد هو حقا السخيفة و الغبية لذلك نأمل أن لا أحد سوف نقع في ذلك فزنا’ر أن أكتب آخر التداول البوصلة استعراض.

نود أن ننهي هذا التداول البوصلة استعراض مثيرة للاهتمام مع التعليق تلقينا من أحد الأعضاء الموالين:

“حصلت على البريد الإلكتروني من التداول البوصلة عن "تاجر السيارات" الجديدة بوت. تم عرض نتائجها حية a 4 إلى 5 تأخير دقيقة بين التجارة الوقت الفعلي وقت على مدار الساعة. أنا أرسلت رسالة بالبريد الالكتروني عن ذلك وأنها ورد أن كان مجرد خادم كانوا يستخدمون وأنه لا صفقة كبيرة. ظننت أنك تود أن ترى ردي لهم:

مرحبا,
للتو من عشاء لطيف للزوجة وأنا أعتقد أنني سوف تحقق في على الرد. لا أقصد الإهانة, ولكن لا’t تعتقد أنك صادقة معي أم لديك البرنامج الأكثر رائعة من أي وقت مضى…..دون شك! لماذا أقول هذا? راجعت ردك على فارق التوقيت. كان ‘غير محدد’, لذا يعتقد أن تحقق أيضا في الموقع و انظر كيف فعلت البرنامج عن النتائج اليوم.
تعرف ماذا وجدت? الخاص بك ‘يعيش’ كان لا يزال يظهر حساب 4-5 تأخير دقيقة بين الملقم الخاص بك الكمبيوتر على مدار الساعة. هذا لم يكن الشيء الوحيد. البرنامج كان لا يزال (من المفترض) أخذ 60 الحرف الثاني في 7:51 بتوقيت جرينيتش, 12:55 وقتي في منطقة التوقيت الباسيفيكي…..!!!!
أن’s صحيح! البرنامج كان أخذ الصفقات مع 60 انقضاء الثانية في 7:51 GMT صباح يوم السبت. كيف يكون هذا ممكنا? هذا يجب أن يكون أكثر من رائعة البرامج مشفرة من أي وقت مضى في ضوء حقيقة أن الحرف التي تبذل عندما تكون الأسواق مغلقة!!!
الآن, إما أن يكون لديك المبرمجين الذين ينطق العباقرة لتطوير هذا البرنامج أو أن هناك شيئا خاطئا هنا. والتي يمكن أن يكون? مرة أخرى, لا أقصد الإهانة, ولكن إذا كنت مقامر (وأنا) كنت تميل لصالح الأخير.
من فضلك, أنا الغريب جدا. قل لي كيف يمكنك التجارة في أوقات عندما يتم إغلاق الأسواق وتحقيق الربح أثناء القيام بذلك. أنه’s المدهشة.
في هذه الأيام, على الرغم من أنني أعيش في واد صغير فقط 35,000 الناس, يتم تسليم لدينا المنتجات لدينا محلات البقالة الكبيرة الشاحنات نصف. لا يوجد المزيد من اللفت الشاحنات, لم تركب في الجزء الخلفي من واحد منهم وأنا بالتأكيد لم’t تسقط من الشاحنة اللفت, على عكس ما قد يعتقد.
آسف, بقدر ما أود أن أصدقك, اعتقد انني سوف تضطر إلى تمرير هذا واحد الآن, خصوصا التداول في سوق خارج ساعات كان لم تختبر بعد الآن. يبدو مجرد مخاطرة كبيرة جدا.

لم’t يتلق أي رد حتى الآن, وأنا لا’t تتوقع واحد. ومن الواضح أن هذا هو عملية احتيال أقترح أن الوكالة الدولية للطاقة نظرة وأن الجميع البقاء بعيدا. أنا.”

أن تختتم استعراض: لا’t بخطأ والتوقيع مع عملية احتيال مثل TradingCompass.com. تذهب دائما مع وسيط ينظم واختيار خدمة إشارة شرعي للعمل مع. بينما كنت’إعادة اختبار إشارة الخدمة, أنه’s المستحسن استخدام حساب تجريبي مجاني بحيث لم’t تفقد إيداع المال في هذه العملية. كما هو الحال دائما ونحن نطلب منكم التعليق أدناه هذا الاستعراض إذا كان لديك أي خبرة على الإطلاق مع بوصلة التداول احتيال.

تبحث عن إشارات الموصى بها? انقر هنا

تكون أول من يعلق

ترك الرد

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك لن يتم نشره.


*

The Trading Compass is a SCAM!! Impressive but Misleading!

The Trading Compass

The Trading Compass Is SCAM

Binary The Trading Compass Is a SCAM Binary Options The Trading Compass Scam Alert Don't buy The Trading Compass Is a SCAM Warning The Trading Compass Binary Options Signlas SCAM The Trading Compass Be aware from The Trading Compass Why you don't need to sign up : The Trading Compass Auto Trading Robot The Trading Compass Robot The Trading Compass is SCAM or Legit? The Trading Compass SCAM

Read More The Trading Compass

 

Logging into the thetradingcompass.com scam website, one cannot help being impressed. This is one of the most nicely designed scam pitch pages we’ve seen. The whole screen is black except for a logo of a lighthouse with the title “The Trading Compass.” Underneath is a place for login and there’s a small New User label you must click on to register. This is minimalistic, Google-style design and we love it. No loud videos, pop-ups jumping at you, fake testimonials and account snapshots, logos of unrelated companies, pictures of dollar bills, vacations, cars, flying pigs etc. We immediately wanted to sign up as a New User to see what’s inside because at least on the outside The Trading Compass scam is beautiful. Joining as a new user requires entering your full name, phone number, email, password and country – like all the similar binary option Auto Traders. This is the first time that we’ve actually entered our full details to sign up because we really wanted to know what’s inside.

Unfortunately, once inside, our aesthetic pleasure terminated abruptly as a loud video jumped up on us featuring an actor explaining the use of the software. The software analyses the market and then provides with signals. You can choose Auto-trade or manual trading. With the Auto-trade feature, the Trading Compass allows you to choose an Invest Amount and the Max number of Auto Trades. The actor explains that auto trading is done according to complex algorithms. Our advice to you is that if you did end up signing with this scam, don’t use this feature. Would you let a robot manage your bank account? Well, your money is on the line here and you should never trust an automation to take care of it, especially in an unpredictable situation such as binary options trading. Trading manually with TradingCompass, you can manually change the invest amount with a minimum of $10. Overall the tutorial video is pretty good in explaining the way the software works and the platform is rather inviting. Obviously, the Trading Compass team has hired gifted designers to create this software, but does it mean it is legit? If you tried it and made consistent profits, please let us know by commenting below this review.

tradingcompass

What makes us believe that Trading Compass is a scam are a few features such as when trying to leave the registration window, the following pop-up jumps at you:

Always be worried when a website tries to prevent you from leaving. No legit site will ever do that. Also, we’ve been automatically assigned with a broker that is not trusted. These kind of Auto Traders will never work with a fully EU regulated and licensed broker such as TopOption.com. So that’s another major problem with any Auto Trader because even if you end up making money with this software, the broker will always try to make you lose your money and if they can’t, they will hold the money from you when you want to withdraw it.

By the way, there is another Trading Compass scam at Tradingcompass.co, but that one is really lame and idiotic so hopefully no one will fall into that and we won’t have to write another Trading Compass review.

We would like to end this Trading Compass review with an interesting comment we received from one of our loyal subscribers:

“Got an email from Trading Compass about a new auto trader bot. Their live results were showing a 4 to 5 minute delay between trade time and actual clock time. I sent an email about that and they responded that it was just the server they were using and it was no big deal. Thought you would like to see my response to them:

Hello,
Just got in from a nice dinner for the wife and me and thought I would check in for your reply. No offense, but I don’t think you are being entirely honest with me OR you have the most fantastic software ever made…..without doubt! Why do I say this? I checked your answer for the time difference. It was ‘iffy’, so thought I would also check in to the web site and see how the software did for results today.
Know what I just found? Your ‘live’ account was still showing a 4-5 minute delay between your server and my computer clock. That was not the only thing. Your software was still (supposedly) taking 60 second trades at 7:51 am GMT, 12:55 my time in the Pacific time zone…..!!!!
That’s right! Your software was taking trades with 60 second expiry at 7:51 GMT on a Saturday morning. How is this possible? This has got to be the most fantastic software ever coded in light of the fact that trades were being made when the markets are closed!!!
Now, either you have programmers who are utter geniuses to develop this software or there is something amiss here. Which could it be? Again, no offense, but if I were a betting man (and I am) I would tend to favor the latter.
Please, I am just so curious. Tell me how you can trade during times when the markets are closed and make a profit while doing so. It’s absolutely amazing.
In these days, even though I live in a small valley of only 35,000 people, our produce is delivered to our grocery stores by large semi trucks. There are no more turnip trucks, I did not ride in the back of one of them and I surely didn’t fall out of the turnip truck, contrary to what you may believe.
Sorry, as much as I would like to believe you, I think I will have to pass on this one for now, especially since trading in market off hours has been untested for now. It just sounds too risky.

I haven’t received a reply yet, and I don’t expect one. This is obviously a scam and I suggest both that Watchdog take a look and that everyone stay away. I am.”

To conclude our review: Don’t make a mistake and sign up with a scam such as the TradingCompass.com. Always go with a regulated broker and choose a legit signal service to work with. While you’re testing the signal service, it’s recommended to use a Free Demo Account so that you don’t lose your deposit money in the process. As always we ask you to comment below this review if you had any experience at all with the Trading Compass scam.

Looking for Recommended Signals? Click Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*